Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo Central Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ovolo Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Central Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
190 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (190)
Sortuj według:
Veronique C. Podróż służbowa France, 29 maja 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Claudia W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 lutego 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Pauline C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 lutego 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Jason P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 lutego 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Eamonn B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Jeanne G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 stycznia 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Kai C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
David B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Ka Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Zhang J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 8 listopada 2014
good location, nice hotel

location, service and view
8
good experience, will be back in the near future

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo Central HongkongOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Central Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Central Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Central Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Central Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Central Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02