Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Recepcja Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Recepcja Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Recepcja Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Recepcja Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (150)
Choon P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 marca 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 2 marca 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 2 marca 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 19 stycznia 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 grudnia 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 14 grudnia 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 listopada 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 30 października 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central HongkongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - FoyerOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - RecepcjaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - RecepcjaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - RecepcjaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - RecepcjaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04