lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 409 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (409)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Dariusz J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 sierpnia 2012
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Sarah C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Shhh Dont tell too many people....

Happy Hour, Bed and Locations
9,3
This place is always amazing. Within walking distance to LKF and Soho. Room size is small however pretty normal for Hong Kong standards. Bed is comfy and room is really modern.
Leandra V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 17 sierpnia 2014
Love this hotel

Location, design, service
8
I have stayed in this hotel already a few times and I really love this hotel! Location is great, design is beautiful, room is small but everything you need is there, really beautiful done. Check in very nice, staff very friendly, while waiting they offer you a drink, had a cappuccino. Breastfast is at Cafe O and very good.
Michelle T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2014
Small room but fabulous hotel!

Great location, free happy hour, friendly staff
10
What a fantastic find this hotel was! We were allowed to check into our hotel early, and although the room is small, it was more than enough for a couple who were only using the hotel to sleep and get ready in! It was exceptionally clean, with lots of added bits to make the stay even nicer (goody bag, bathroom products, free wifi) There was a free mini bar in the room which supplied water, coke, beer and juice, and a free 2 hour happy hour everyday where guests could help themselves to alcohol and snacks! I would definitely recommend this hotel to people wanting to stay on Hong Kong Island. A perfect hotel for people using it as a base and spending most of the day in Hong Kong.
Ruby H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
LOVE THE FOOD

FOOD , HAPPY HOUR, DESIGN
7,7
This hotel quite expensive. But if you no choice, IT's really the best hotel due to the simplicity design and the breakfast They give you free for mini bar Quality of breakfast very goos, but need to increase the speed of refil food and staf to make coffee.. Room not spacious, just bed.. but it's HOngkong so no problem.. The most I hate , if you have luggage , you will get difficulties, coz there is no facilities for easier you take your luggage from MRT to this hotel. so you must bring your luggage through stairs.. WOW.. so heavy.. not pleasant .. Please goverment build the facilities ..
. Podróż służbowa 24 lipca 2014
Clean and comfortable room at the heart of town

Apple TV. Good wifi. Good interior
7,7
Dorothee L. Podróż służbowa Germany, 22 lipca 2014
Cute small hotel - would stay there again

location, staff, design
8,3
The hotel is well located in walking distance to the lively Soho areas with many nice bars, bistros and shops. Rooms are clean and comfortable though quite small. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the minibar was for free and refilled daily. They also have a common area wher you can grab a free beer, cookies or fruits. Gym is small but the equipment is new. The breakfast has a limited but healthy selection. I"ve been in HK partly as a tourist, partly on business and would certainly book Ovolo Hotel again for my next stay.
Helen B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Great Place

Location comfort and evening drinks
8
I love this little hotel in Central. Its comfortable although small, the staff are good and the added touch of free drinks and snacks each evening at the bar is fun.
Helen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Great!

rooms, comfort level and free extras
8
Great location for holiday or business, Little goodies bags in the room and fully stocked mini bar are great little surprises.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central HongkongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03