lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 60
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 427 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (427)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Dariusz J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 19 sierpnia 2012
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Patrick L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 7 października 2014
great

location rooms free bees !
8,7
Zhining G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 października 2014
Great choice!

Location, design, free wifi!
8,3
I was initially hesitant about choosing a room that was only 15sqm but turns out that the smart design made it actually spacious for one! Free minibar was generous and much appreciated. The free wifi which also worked at hotspots around HK was a lovely surprise. Love the location but there needs to be better instructions on how to get there (especially due to road closures during the protests) - I took the free airport shuttle bus H1 and stopped at the Holiday Inn Express, go up the stairs opposite the hotel and Ovolo is just across the street. Wish there were firmer pillows, plus benches at the lift landings as the wait was often long and stiflingly warm. Breakfast was nothing to shout about as I don't appreciate chaos.
Ha O. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 września 2014
Awesome independent hotel

Location, design, cleanliness
9,7
Love the hotel so much, design is unique & thoughtful, smartly utilize every single inch of space, also it's clean & comfortable, also love the loot bag & free minibar, plus the gym is 24 hours, however can improve the breakfast as choice is limited but is still good enough in general.
Charito E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 września 2014
Perfect Location

venue, room, cleanliness
8,7
Charlotte T. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 26 września 2014
Charming hotel with good breakfast

Atmosphere, free mini bar and breakfast
8,7
It was for work but very nice hotel and welcoming hotel staff. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.
Dorothee L. Podróż służbowa Germany, 25 września 2014
Small but great

staff, location, rooms
9
The hotel staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast choice is small but healthy and delicious. Location is great, just a few minutes form SOHOs nicest restaurants and bars and Lang Kwai Fong's bars are also just around the corner.
Tang Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 września 2014
Good hotel, recommended

Convenient to Central, Clean with good service
7,3
Recommended and will re-visit
Christopher B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 września 2014
Tiny Bubble of Comfort

1. bedding 2. service 3. freebies
8,3
The rooms are tiny - there is only space for the a double bed and a tiny but well planned bathroom. If there were two people in this room it would be difficult to move around. There is no storage space. Unfortunately my suitcase (which is admittedly large) didn't fit on the one space allocated for your suitcase so I had to put mine at the base of the floating double bed. The interior had a nice mix of textures - I loved the vertical folding on the walls, the bamboo shower style, the cool downlights in the 'hallway'. The bathrooms are tiny but well thought out. I really loved the showers and absolutely loved the free Malin + Goetz products. You get a lot included in your stay - everything in the mini bars is free (beer, juice, candy et c) and there was a 'loot bag' and 'tote bag' on arrival. Also everything in the lobby hangout area is also free - candy, fruit, beer, wine, juice, coffee, tea.I definitely took advantage of the happy hour (6pm to 8pm) - people lounge around the lobby and drink all the free drinks. There was also free breakfast at Cafe O - the emphasis is on healthy Western Food and I really enjoyed it. The coffee was blah but I'm from Melbourne and the coffee seems sh*t everywhere after living here. The buffet selection wasn't extensive but it was pretty good. The hotel is advertised as being in Central but the closest MTR station by far is Shen Wah. It isn't that far and the MTR is easy to use. I liked the area, it's much more interesting than Kowloon, though so hilly. Overall the staff at the Ovolo were pretty good and all of my needs were taken care of. Finally, I have to mention the hotel elevators are unbearably slow. . The sleep quality was alright. The beddings were very comfortable. Would I stay here again? -yes If I brought a smaller suitcase -yes If they improve the elevator system -yes If I can't find something closer to wan cai

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central HongkongOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Ovolo Noho – 286 Queen’s Road Central, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02