Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 532 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (532)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Dariusz J. Podróże służbowe Poland, 19 sierpnia 2012
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Chen B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 maja 2016
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Neil B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 maja 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
William P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 maja 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Reini B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 maja 2016
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Nigel B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Penelope K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Leonard K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Milada N. Podróże z partnerem Bulgaria, 16 kwietnia 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Ovolo Noho Hong kongOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - SalonOvolo Noho Hong kong - SiłowniaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pub/HolOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - WyposażenieOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - FoyerOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - WyposażenieOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - FoyerOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03