Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 514 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (514)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz J. Podróże służbowe Poland, 19 sierpnia 2012
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julian C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 stycznia 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9,3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lea E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Israel, 22 grudnia 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage

Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwina R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 grudnia 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend

Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
10
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerard K. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 19 grudnia 2015
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary L. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 13 grudnia 2015
An awesome hotel

Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
9,7
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ocari P. Podróże z partnerem Venezuela, 12 grudnia 2015
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8,3
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shuyan L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 października 2015
Thumbs Up!

Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
8,3
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Belinda B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 października 2015
Great Things in Small Packages

Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
9,3
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Ovolo Noho HongkongOvolo Noho Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - SalonOvolo Noho Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Noho Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Noho Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - FoyerOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo Noho Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hongkong - FoyerOvolo Noho Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03