Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 528 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (528)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 lutego 2014
dobry stosunek jakości do ceny jak na hong kong

o 18ej całkiem przyjemny happy our napoje bezalkoholowe bez ograniczeń w samym centrum wszystkiego
8
hotel jak na standardy europejskie sprawia wrażenie klaustrofobiczne ale pokój jest czysty nowoczesny i bardzo funkcjonalny mała restauracja też spełnia swoje zadanie personel umiarkowanie miły ale sprawny i pomocny
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz J. Podróże służbowe Poland, 19 sierpnia 2012
super hotel

lokalizacja , wystrój , obsługa , "dodatki"
9,3
rewelacyjne miejsce , lokalizacja : niedaleko stacji metra, blisko do soho i lkf . obsługa niezwykle miła, wystrój przyjemny , nowoczesny , czysto. sniadania bardzo proste ale smaczne i w cenie pokoju , mini bar uzupełniany co dziennie równiez w cenie pokoju. zimne napoje plus kawa i herbata dostepne 24 godziny na dobe ..równiez w cenie pokoju. miedzy 18 a 20 hh : serwują drinki alkoholowe + nieakoholowe kawa herbata - również w cenie pokoju. w hotelu dostepny jest tez mały gym oraz pralnia gdzie możesz samodzielnie wyprać i wysuszyć swoje ubrania ..i to wszystko w cenie pokoju :) a cena pokoju niezwykle atrakcyjna. relacja wartości do ceny ,...niezwykla !!!! polecam każdemu. chociaz niektórym może przeszkadzać wielkość pokoju ...bo rzeczywiście pokoje nie sa duże ...ale mają wszystko czego potrzebujesz ..duże wygodne łózno etc. no ale nie są wielkie. dla mnie ok ! ogólnie rzecz biorąc rewelacja ...a spałem juz w niejednym hotelu w hk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nigel B. Podróże służbowe Australia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Penelope K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonard K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milada N. Podróże z partnerem Bulgaria, 16 kwietnia 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terrie L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khalil M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Arab Emirates, 11 kwietnia 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ocari P. Podróże z partnerem Venezuela, 4 kwietnia 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lutego 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Ovolo Noho Hong kongOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - SalonOvolo Noho Hong kong - SiłowniaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pub/HolOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - WyposażenieOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - FoyerOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - ŁazienkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - WyposażenieOvolo Noho Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo Noho Hong kong - FoyerOvolo Noho Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04