lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Foyer
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Sham Shui Po Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1052 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1052)
Sortuj według:
Sandra T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 września 2014
Not bad but could be better

The free snacks and drinks were great.
7
It is very local area, so it can take some getting used to the smells and sights. Great to see the more local side of HK. Hotel entrance was a little hard to find but the homeless guys across the street were very helpful. Two things that could be improved, the toilet smelled and the bed had no headboard. We would of complained about the toilet but it was late when we checked in. It's about a 10 minute walk to the subway station.
Meiyan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 września 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 6 września 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 sierpnia 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 sierpnia 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04