lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Foyer
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wyposażenie Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Sham Shui Po Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1127)
Sortuj według:
Dylan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Good place for Disney

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8,3
Wilkin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
A hidden gem in Hong Kong

Value for Money / very relax style / 24 hour lounge
8,7
Clean rooms , free drinks and good service are the key notes of my observation during my 3 recent stays . I have also noted more and more foreign travellers are staying in this hotel -- meaning it is getting noticed ! Its proximity to Mong Kok area is also a good plus since there are lots of night activities around there - one can walk back to the hotel even if you have had one too many , haha !
Tina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
more varieties in breakfast provided

Laundry room, microwave oven and free drinks n snacks
7
Enjoyable stay
King F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 grudnia 2014
Value for money

good service, good wifi package, good mini bar
9,3
Good place for business stay!
Yu-Jie W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 7 grudnia 2014
asdfasdfdsafsdafsda

asdfsdafasdfasdfsadfasd
6
dasfsadfsadfsadfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdf
Hian H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 grudnia 2014
A peaceful and comfortable stay

Clean hotel rooms with very courteous and helpful staff and near to the heartland of Hong Kong
8,3
We have a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The hotel is near to many eateries (including the "One Michellin star" Tim Ho Wan) and the textile wholesalers at Kee Lung Street. However, at a room rate of S$473 per night, the hotel was a bit pricey. But considering the very helpful staff, very well kept rooms and its unique "heartlander" location, we will stay in this hotel if we visit Hong Kong again.
Roger T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Value for money

Drinks in room are all free. Breakfast is nice (but, can add few more varieties. Easily to access (near MTR station).
9,3
Thanaphatra V. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 29 listopada 2014
Big Room & more facilities

Big Room, more facilities, staff sincere
8
There are many facilities to support.
Phil M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 29 listopada 2014
Exceeded expectations!

Space for the whole family. good
9,3
Timothy L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 listopada 2014
Modern Style

Style, Cool staff, Awesome hotel
9,7
if you are looking to experience a local life in hk, look no further. just below the hotel are full of street markets. although walking to the MTR stations is quite a distance, it is always interesting, as we get to enjoy the many great local cafes along the road. Hotel is nice and modern, comfortable beds and nice staff. would return for sure!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street HongkongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - WyposażenieOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A06