lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Widok Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Sham Shui Po Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1180 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1180)
Sortuj według:
Timothy P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 marca 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 marca 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 marca 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lutego 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 lutego 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - WidokOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A04