Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Widok Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Sham Shui Po Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1196)
Sortuj według:
Cong W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 maja 2015
Nice room with convenient location

Local location with interesting sights around
7,3
Wallapa S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 1 maja 2015
Great for big family

1. a lot of space in the room 2.Free for beer and soft drink 3.closed MTR
9,7
Ng C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 kwietnia 2015
Stylish Hotel in old district

Spacious, Privacy, Good Sunlight
7,3
Different from most of the Hong Kong hotels, the rooms are spacious, as they are more like serviced-apartment. Free mini-bar, snack pack, happy-hour and breakfast are good for western and young travellers, if you don't want to go out. Lounge is relatively small, it would be very crowded with lots of families and kids around during breakfast hours, It's ideal for family and travellers, but the room design is not suitable for business travellers cos't there's no proper desk and chair in room. Staff are helpful and patience. I sent a few email for enquiry to the hotel before my booking. They patiently replied my questions, I really appreciated it.
Helen M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 kwietnia 2015
Top 5 places I've stayed around the world.

The staff were friendly, spoke great English, were extremely helpful and felt like they were friends, the happy hour was an amazing bonus and the best way to end the day and the rooms were great.
10
We loved our stay at the Ovolo. The staff were a core group of friendly and very helpfu and funky 20 - 30 year olds. The room was well equipped with clever and useful little extras and the happy hour where you were provided with drinks and snacks was the best way to end a busy day. Having a laundry to access was brilliant and it was a great touch to have a free mini-bar. All these little touches made the experience memorable and it makes you wonder why there aren't more hotels like this. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in an Ovolo again, in fact I wished I stayed longer this time around. Highly recommend.
John H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2015
Not so bed

very good happy hour
8
Nice but room is little bit small
Tsui N. Podróż służbowa China, 16 kwietnia 2015
Good for business trip

Staffs are professional
7,3
Timothy P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 kwietnia 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - WidokOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B02