lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wejście Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Widok Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol Ovolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Sham Shui Po Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1172 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1172)
Sortuj według:
Jing Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 marca 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 marca 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lutego 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 lutego 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 18 stycznia 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 14 stycznia 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 8 stycznia 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Ovolo West Kowloon HongkongOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - WejścieOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - WidokOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/HolOvolo West Kowloon Hongkong - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C06