Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sklepy Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ogród
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

na podstawie
182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,6
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (182)
Sortuj według:
Nicole M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 maja 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyeyeon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 marca 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuenling Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 stycznia 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyejung L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 października 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 października 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 października 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - OgródPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02