lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Łazienka Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sklepy Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sklepy Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ogród Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Łazienka Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 153 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,7
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (153)
Sortuj według:
Su H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 3 sierpnia 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 7 maja 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 maja 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 15 lutego 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 lutego 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 grudnia 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 listopada 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 listopada 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 listopada 2013
Pacific Bay

Location, location, location
4,7
Would rate 7/10
Adam A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Centrum BiznesowePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - OgródPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A08