lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Łazienka Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Łazienka Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Łazienka Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sklepy Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ogród Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 132

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,6
Komfort pokoju
6,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Hyejung L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 października 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 października 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 października 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 października 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 5 października 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 września 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Monette E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2014
Little problems here and there...

People we were with, 10 minute walk to beach, bed size
6
Nothing stood out in this hotel. Everything seemed average. Seemed like a tour type of hotel where tour groups stayed at.
Su H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 3 sierpnia 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 7 maja 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 maja 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - OgródPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B03