Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 194 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,6
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (194)
Sortuj według:
Shahirah A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 maja 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Marc B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Basic necessities
5
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Julie G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 13 sierpnia 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 maja 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07