Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Foyer Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wejście Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sklepy Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ogród
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Basen Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restauracja Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
184 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,5
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (184)
Sortuj według:
Yea-Mun C. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 13 sierpnia 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 maja 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyeyeon K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 marca 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuenling Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 stycznia 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyejung L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 października 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 października 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - OgródPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BasenPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01