Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

z 189 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,5
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (189)
Sortuj według:
Faiz N. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilfred L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yea-Mun C. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 13 sierpnia 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 maja 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 kwietnia 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyeyeon K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 marca 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 stycznia 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuenling Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 18 stycznia 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FoyerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - OgródPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/HolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestauracjaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WejściePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - SklepyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - WyposażeniePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05