lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Foyer Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Widok Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Widok Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 408 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (408)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 grudnia 2012
Przeciętny hotel nad morzem.

Wielkość pokoi.
5
Hotel położony jest w bardzo ustronnym miejscu(taksówki nie przyjeżdżają tam(!).Plaża jest mała,czysta.Nadaje się do kąpieli wyłącznie podczas przypływu.Gdy jest odpływ przypomina płytkie bagienko.Pokoje są duże,łazienka nie była zbyt czysta.Armatura łazienkowa jest stara,niedomyta-nadaje się do wymiany.Jeśli cenisz ciszę omijaj to miejsce.Rozkręcone karaoke dudni od rana do wieczora.
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 stycznia 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 stycznia 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 stycznia 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 stycznia 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 6 stycznia 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 stycznia 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great
Martin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 29 grudnia 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6,7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.
Divina L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
Very good

View, refreshing, relaxing
8,3
Great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01