lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wejście Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Okolica Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Foyer Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Foyer Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 373 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
5,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (373)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 grudnia 2012
Przeciętny hotel nad morzem.

Wielkość pokoi.
5
Hotel położony jest w bardzo ustronnym miejscu(taksówki nie przyjeżdżają tam(!).Plaża jest mała,czysta.Nadaje się do kąpieli wyłącznie podczas przypływu.Gdy jest odpływ przypomina płytkie bagienko.Pokoje są duże,łazienka nie była zbyt czysta.Armatura łazienkowa jest stara,niedomyta-nadaje się do wymiany.Jeśli cenisz ciszę omijaj to miejsce.Rozkręcone karaoke dudni od rana do wieczora.
Ng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 września 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 września 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 maja 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 29 maja 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WejściePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - OkolicaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C03