lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Foyer Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieci Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Widok Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Widok Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
5,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (384)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 grudnia 2012
Przeciętny hotel nad morzem.

Wielkość pokoi.
5
Hotel położony jest w bardzo ustronnym miejscu(taksówki nie przyjeżdżają tam(!).Plaża jest mała,czysta.Nadaje się do kąpieli wyłącznie podczas przypływu.Gdy jest odpływ przypomina płytkie bagienko.Pokoje są duże,łazienka nie była zbyt czysta.Armatura łazienkowa jest stara,niedomyta-nadaje się do wymiany.Jeśli cenisz ciszę omijaj to miejsce.Rozkręcone karaoke dudni od rana do wieczora.
Mohsin S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 listopada 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 października 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 28 września 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 września 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 września 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05