Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 455 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (455)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 1 grudnia 2012
Przeciętny hotel nad morzem.

Wielkość pokoi.
5
Hotel położony jest w bardzo ustronnym miejscu(taksówki nie przyjeżdżają tam(!).Plaża jest mała,czysta.Nadaje się do kąpieli wyłącznie podczas przypływu.Gdy jest odpływ przypomina płytkie bagienko.Pokoje są duże,łazienka nie była zbyt czysta.Armatura łazienkowa jest stara,niedomyta-nadaje się do wymiany.Jeśli cenisz ciszę omijaj to miejsce.Rozkręcone karaoke dudni od rana do wieczora.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Euna K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 25 grudnia 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Franco A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 5 grudnia 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7,7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abigail T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5,7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Evgeny L. Podróże z partnerem Russia, 28 października 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3,3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor P. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 23 października 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohhmed S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 16 września 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nadine K. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 12 lipca 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daisy R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4,3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan IslandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/HolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OgródPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SiłowniaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08