Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Widok Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plaża Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Basen Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Hol Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Restauracja Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Foyer Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Foyer Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub dla dzieci Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub dla dzieci Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Widok Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Wyposażenie Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 116
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

na podstawie
433 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
5,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (433)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 grudnia 2012
Przeciętny hotel nad morzem.

Wielkość pokoi.
5
Hotel położony jest w bardzo ustronnym miejscu(taksówki nie przyjeżdżają tam(!).Plaża jest mała,czysta.Nadaje się do kąpieli wyłącznie podczas przypływu.Gdy jest odpływ przypomina płytkie bagienko.Pokoje są duże,łazienka nie była zbyt czysta.Armatura łazienkowa jest stara,niedomyta-nadaje się do wymiany.Jeśli cenisz ciszę omijaj to miejsce.Rozkręcone karaoke dudni od rana do wieczora.
Nadine K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 lipca 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Alexander S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Yoshiharu N. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 4 maja 2015
$ doesn't match to the real.
5,3
I picked up thi shotel as it said "Newly renovated room". This may be true, but the bath room especially the shower is very dissppointed. Limited service hotel--only one restaurant with very limited menue at very over priced. Cannot stay longer. Taxi drivers don't know the name and location---thus demanded to pay more. Other hotels would charges more, but overall, that could end up with the better cost performance. I will not return here.
Joseph S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 marca 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 lutego 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 stycznia 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 stycznia 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan IslandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/HolPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestauracjaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Klub dla dzieciPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WyposażeniePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Jedzenie i napojePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - OgródPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SiłowniaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Obiekty rekreacyjnePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - BasenPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - WidokPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PlażaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FoyerPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02