Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
174 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
5,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (174)
Sortuj według:
Janelene G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
So..So...

only near the center
4,3
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yosuke K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 29 lipca 2015
non-smoking

they only have non-smoking rooms
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvie A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 lipca 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sachin A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 maja 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fely C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 maja 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cenin M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jukka H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 22 lutego 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiffany D. Podróż z partnerem France, 2 stycznia 2015
Dont go
3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum BiznesowePacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03