Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)


Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa




z 186 recenzji

0 recenzji w języku polskim

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Aissa M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 listopada 2015
Solo travelling on a budget

Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debbie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 listopada 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Debbie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 listopada 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paula M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 20 listopada 2015
Needs improvement!
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerry C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 listopada 2015
Location is good

Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christi C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 listopada 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 października 2015
try other hotel.

Nor so bad.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 września 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreas W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 września 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kynski G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 sierpnia 2015
Should've been better

The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum BiznesowePacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.