Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Recepcja Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
173 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (173)
Sortuj według:
Jan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvie A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 lipca 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sachin A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 maja 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fely C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 maja 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cenin M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jukka H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 22 lutego 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiffany D. Podróż z partnerem France, 2 stycznia 2015
Dont go
3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meneleo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centrum BiznesowePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RecepcjaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Jedzenie i napojePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08