Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)


Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa




z 177 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (177)
Sortuj według:
William P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 września 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreas W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 września 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janelene G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015

only near the center
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yosuke K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 29 lipca 2015

they only have non-smoking rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 19 lipca 2015

Location safety
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melvie A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 lipca 2015
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sachin A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 maja 2015
It's OK old motel
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fely C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 maja 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cenin M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Zgłoś tą recenzję


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum BiznesowePacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja