lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja
Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Foyer Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 162 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (162)
Sortuj według:
Elizabeth S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Podróż służbowa Germany, 25 kwietnia 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 27 marca 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lutego 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lutego 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 stycznia 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 grudnia 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 listopada 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - FoyerPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum BiznesowePacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A05