Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 72

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,2
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (166)
Sortuj według:
Cenin M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 22 lutego 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Podróż z partnerem France, 2 stycznia 2015
Dont go
3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Meneleo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 listopada 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Podróż służbowa Germany, 25 kwietnia 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 27 marca 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 lutego 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Pensionne Cebu - Centrum BiznesowePacific Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Pensionne Cebu - Jedzenie i napojePacific Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06