lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Łazienka Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Taras Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okolica Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wyposażenie Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Siłownia Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wejście Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 357

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 205 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (205)
Sortuj według:
William H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 25 maja 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 marca 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 marca 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 marca 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 19 lutego 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 12 lutego 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 2 lutego 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TarasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkolicaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażeniePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SiłowniaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - WejściePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażeniePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01