Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Apartament Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Łazienka Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/Taras Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Foyer Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Okolica Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Basen Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjna Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wyposażenie Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restauracja Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Hol Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Siłownia Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wejście Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wyposażenie
Lokalizacja: Tumon Bay Liczba pokoi: 357

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 192 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (192)
Leendy A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 marca 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 marca 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 marca 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 19 lutego 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 12 lutego 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 2 lutego 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 1 lutego 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 2 stycznia 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 grudnia 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ApartamentPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ŁazienkaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkon/TarasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FoyerPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OkolicaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażeniePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestauracjaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/HolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SiłowniaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - WejściePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - WyposażeniePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BasenPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnnyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala konferencyjnaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04