Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 609 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (609)
Sortuj według:
Maciej S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2012
Maly czysty motel

niedaleko lotniska i portu
8
przyjemna obsluga,cicha okolica mankamentem jest brak bezposredniej komunikacji z sm mall - glowne banki jak citybank lub hsbc, oraz tylko jeden # jeepney kursuje w okolice ayala mall,pozniej by go znalezc jest klopot bo nie zatrzymuje sie na glownym terminalu jeepney's. sniadanie trzeba zamawiac dzien wczesniej,internet dziala jedynie w recepcji. motel raczej dla min 2 osob - ze wzgledu na koszty transportu - taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 stycznia 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luigi R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 stycznia 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charmaine A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 25 listopada 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darcy E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 października 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 27 października 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luigi R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 października 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 października 2015
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - WejściePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02