Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Wejście Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
593 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (593)
Sortuj według:
Maciej S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2012
Maly czysty motel

niedaleko lotniska i portu
8
przyjemna obsluga,cicha okolica mankamentem jest brak bezposredniej komunikacji z sm mall - glowne banki jak citybank lub hsbc, oraz tylko jeden # jeepney kursuje w okolice ayala mall,pozniej by go znalezc jest klopot bo nie zatrzymuje sie na glownym terminalu jeepney's. sniadanie trzeba zamawiac dzien wczesniej,internet dziala jedynie w recepcji. motel raczej dla min 2 osob - ze wzgledu na koszty transportu - taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
F S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jehun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 lipca 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amelia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amelia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiki K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 maja 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danny V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - WejściePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01