Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wejście Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
591 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (591)
Sortuj według:
Maciej S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2012
Maly czysty motel

niedaleko lotniska i portu
8
przyjemna obsluga,cicha okolica mankamentem jest brak bezposredniej komunikacji z sm mall - glowne banki jak citybank lub hsbc, oraz tylko jeden # jeepney kursuje w okolice ayala mall,pozniej by go znalezc jest klopot bo nie zatrzymuje sie na glownym terminalu jeepney's. sniadanie trzeba zamawiac dzien wczesniej,internet dziala jedynie w recepcji. motel raczej dla min 2 osob - ze wzgledu na koszty transportu - taxi.
Jehun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 lipca 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Amelia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Amelia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Sarah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Kiki K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Joseph W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 maja 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Vai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Danny V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - WejściePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C04