lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wejście Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 534 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (534)
Sortuj według:
Maciej S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2012
Maly czysty motel

niedaleko lotniska i portu
8
przyjemna obsluga,cicha okolica mankamentem jest brak bezposredniej komunikacji z sm mall - glowne banki jak citybank lub hsbc, oraz tylko jeden # jeepney kursuje w okolice ayala mall,pozniej by go znalezc jest klopot bo nie zatrzymuje sie na glownym terminalu jeepney's. sniadanie trzeba zamawiac dzien wczesniej,internet dziala jedynie w recepcji. motel raczej dla min 2 osob - ze wzgledu na koszty transportu - taxi.
Stuart J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 7 czerwca 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 5 czerwca 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 maja 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 maja 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 12 maja 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 5 maja 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 kwietnia 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 28 kwietnia 2014
great hotel for my transit

big room, friendly staff, peaceful
8,3
God stay for a transit rest

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - WejściePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07