lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wejście Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Recepcja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 547 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (547)
Sortuj według:
Maciej S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2012
Maly czysty motel

niedaleko lotniska i portu
8
przyjemna obsluga,cicha okolica mankamentem jest brak bezposredniej komunikacji z sm mall - glowne banki jak citybank lub hsbc, oraz tylko jeden # jeepney kursuje w okolice ayala mall,pozniej by go znalezc jest klopot bo nie zatrzymuje sie na glownym terminalu jeepney's. sniadanie trzeba zamawiac dzien wczesniej,internet dziala jedynie w recepcji. motel raczej dla min 2 osob - ze wzgledu na koszty transportu - taxi.
Andreas D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 16 września 2014
Again !!

Staff, Quietness, value for money
8,7
I will be back!!
Rea D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 września 2014
good

friendly staff, yummy food and nice room
9,3
Ma E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 26 lipca 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 czerwca 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 czerwca 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 7 czerwca 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 5 czerwca 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - WejściePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RecepcjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08