lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wejście Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Restauracja Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 560 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (560)
Sortuj według:
Maciej S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2012
Maly czysty motel

niedaleko lotniska i portu
8
przyjemna obsluga,cicha okolica mankamentem jest brak bezposredniej komunikacji z sm mall - glowne banki jak citybank lub hsbc, oraz tylko jeden # jeepney kursuje w okolice ayala mall,pozniej by go znalezc jest klopot bo nie zatrzymuje sie na glownym terminalu jeepney's. sniadanie trzeba zamawiac dzien wczesniej,internet dziala jedynie w recepcji. motel raczej dla min 2 osob - ze wzgledu na koszty transportu - taxi.
Agnes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
A Satisfied Returning Guest

Best Customer Service, Big Rooms, Fast Wifi
8,7
Great!
Maydeeh L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 grudnia 2014
Quiet ok

Affordable
5,3
Just fine...
Agnes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
Very Good Customer Service

Fast Wifi, Big Rooms, Great Customer Service
8,7
Above are the 3 main reasons why I keep on coming back here.
Howard J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2014
Palazzo pensione Cebu city

Friendly staff nice big breakfast comfortable rooms
9
All good
Sean H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 listopada 2014
Comfortable stay in a well run hotel

Comfort, internet connection and cleanlness.
8,7
Palazzo has clean and comfortable rooms with reliable internet, air conditioning, a nice breakfast and some cable channels. The staff are very friendly and I always enjoy my stay at Palazzo.
Agnes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Fave Budget Inn in the City

Fast Wifi, Cost Efficient, Great Customer Service
8,7
Great! The only thing that I want to comment on this visit is the occurrence of a strand of hair in my breakfast meal. It would be better for those who cook and serve the meals to put a cap on their head and a protective mask on their mouth for sanitary purposes. Thanks.
Agnes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 października 2014
Best Customer Service!

Best Customer Service, Value for Money, Fast Wifi
8,7
We keep on coming back here because the customer service is superb. It's very rare to find budget inns that genuinely care for the needs of their guests.
Susanna Y. Podróż z partnerem Finland, 15 października 2014
luxury with small money

room, staff price
9,3
Will definitely return back to Palazzo Pensionne! Awesome service. great room. Recommend it for sure. Thank you so much for the great service while we were visiting Cebu. Will stay next time also there.
Chantille R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 października 2014
Excellent!

staff, value for the money, location
10
We decided to extend our stay! It was still great! And of course, we will still choose this hotel when we get back to Cebu. ^_^

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - WejściePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RestauracjaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04