Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 67 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (67)
Sortuj według:
John K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
Palm Residence Inn
4,7
Accessible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2016
city proper hotel; walking distance to GMall
5,7
decent hotel within the city. Walking distance to Gmall. Stayed 4days3nights at the 2nd floor with deluxe twin bed and extra bedding for the kid. The room is just convenient for sleeping with occassional power blackout as scheduled within the city. Wifi is accessible although quite weak at the far end of the 2nd floor. I am able to access wifi outside of the room,at leats while seating at the 2nd floor lobby. Basic amenities are minimal with only 2pcs of soap and 1 roll of tissue for the rest of your stay. So better bring some of your toiletries with you. Although there's a drugstore at the ground floor , you can buy some of your stuff from there. A bakery also and an internet cafe right next to the building can be found. Parking is very hard as it is always full but I commend the good security guard who always assists us in parking. Overall this hitel is for those who find a place to sleep and the rest of the days empty coz they are always on the go. Not bad either coz everything else is within your reach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Betty R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 20 marca 2016
All good
4,7
You need to provide blankets as with the aircon it can get very cold especially the older travellers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ludivina M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 marca 2016
Convenient location but..too many mosquitoes

1. Cheap, 2. Convenient (accessible to the nearest mall and establishment) 3. Has promo if you check in after 3:00pm
5,7
Good, but linens as well as towels .. are untidy. What I think they can do better is to eliminate mosquitoes I was beaten that caused me bruises aftert I scratched it.. Overall if you just want place to sleep over at .and not very particular to my points above this is for you..(specially those who are backpackers or doing overnight in the city)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 30 stycznia 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jermain L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 23 października 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marivic C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 11 października 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perla F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 2 maja 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresa F. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 18 marca 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - RecepcjaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pole golfowePalm Residence Inn Davao - FoyerPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04