Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palm Residence Inn Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao - Recepcja Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pole golfowe Palm Residence Inn Davao - Foyer Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny
Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 59

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 63 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (63)
Sortuj według:
Paul J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 30 stycznia 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jermain L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 23 października 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marivic C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 11 października 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perla F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 2 maja 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresa F. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 18 marca 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aida A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glaren S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 4 września 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kate R. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 2 września 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palm Residence Inn DavaoPalm Residence Inn Davao - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao - RecepcjaPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pole golfowePalm Residence Inn Davao - FoyerPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01