Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Recepcja Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pole golfowe Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Foyer Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

na podstawie
60 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Perla F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 maja 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresa F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 marca 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aida A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glaren S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 września 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kate R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 września 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Flora B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Near Mall and restaurant

Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
7,7
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Magtangol H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 marca 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao City - RecepcjaPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pole golfowePalm Residence Inn Davao City - FoyerPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02