Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero St.,, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Wejście Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Sklepy Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny Palm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 51 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (51)
Magtangol H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money

close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
4,7
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Keng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 marca 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip

close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
5,3
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
George E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 stycznia 2014
Great stay got business done

Good location, value for money, clean
6,7
Leanna L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 grudnia 2013
Budget hotel

Cheap clean rooms, accessible and friendly staffs
7,3
Cleo D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 grudnia 2013
It's just sleep and go.

Accessible, clean and affordable.
5,7
Its was just smooth and fast. We slept for just one night to attend a design conference.
Cresencio J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 października 2013
GOOD

Affordable price
6,7
The hotel parking area is not sufficient to accommodate all guests. I arrived late at night, there was no more space for me to park. I was asked by the security guard to just park the car anywhere. So I parked outside the next building. At 6am, despite hanging a "DND" (Do not Disturb) on my hotel door knob, the hotel cleaner kept knocking on my door. At first, I just ignored him, but he didn't stop knocking so I have to get up from bed. He told me that the security guard asked him to wake me up because I have to transfer my car which was properly parked in front of the building beside them. Wow! can't imagine these guys.
Rainer B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 31 sierpnia 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds

location, beds, cleanliness
6,7
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Judelyn B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2013
great

nice,clean and easy to get ride
5,7
happy and relax super enjoy being there in davao..most especially during when we go to different tourist spot like: crocodile farm,,,,the philippine eagle...and the japanese tunnell..Oh not to forget the eden natures park...very nice to go back in davao...
George E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 czerwca 2013
Reasonable hotel for price

Price, location and reasonable
6,3
Ashton B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 maja 2013
comfortable

comfortable comfortable comfortable
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPalm Residence Inn Davao City - WejściePalm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluPalm Residence Inn Davao City - SklepyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01