Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palmridge Inn

122 Hasalao Street Route 8, Barrigada, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej średniej

5,8

z 70 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
5,2
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,7
Komfort pokoju
6,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,7
Wszystkie recenzje (70)
Sortuj według:
Doran I. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 22 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Hotel for the $$$
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was great. The room was very clean. The location was great for getting around the city. The cost was outstanding compared to the other places on the island. We will stay here again any time to travel to Guam.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kennedy R. Podróże z partnerem Micronesia, 1 lutego 2016
6 nights stay
5,7
The place is good for its value. You need a car to reach other parts of the island, there is National/Alamo office there. So book your room n car as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuko N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Micronesia, 21 grudnia 2015
Needs upgrading big time!!

the staff
3,3
Bad!! Unclean toilet! No headboard! Faulty airconditioner! No blanket,Only bed sheet!! Brownout!! Tranferred 3 times from 1 room to the other!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 września 2015
good for the price

price / staff / location
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karl H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
No hot water for shower, unless you enjoy cold sho

Friendly staff
4,3
Terrible, no hot water, only cold showers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2015
For the Price - a decent place to stay

Friendly Staff, Price, Close to Airport
7
If you keep in mind the price you pay for the hotel - it's a decent place to stay. Location is close to the airport (right under the flight path) but you must rent a vehicle if you stay - as it's not close to the resort area or the beaches. Basically no real public transit or restaurants in walking distance - so if you don't have a rental car, this is not the place for you. Fortunately rental cars in Guam are plentiful and cheap. Pros - very friendly staff (I mean very friendly!!!), great price. Rooms were simple but clean, air-conditioning worked well, free Wi-Fi, cable television (60+ channels). My room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Parking is free. Cons - No room safe - none of the rooms have working safes. No coffee maker / hot water pot, no blowdryers (remember Guam uses 110V power, so if you are coming from a 220V country, you will not have a blow dryer), no room service, no restaurant, no laundry. Our bed lamps didn't work either. My bathtub drain plug didn't work properly. A little imagination and help from the hotel staff gave us a good work around. Talking to the staff, the hotel was recently taken over from a "national chain" that let the place run down. Under new ownership they are slowly making repairs. My room was recently painted. They do have a pool on the roof, and it looked very clean. The location is OK but horrible if you actually had to hang around the hotel. Overall the room was fine - with the money I saved over the hotels located on the beach, I was able to rent a car, pay for all my meals and visit the island with money to spare. This is certainly not the place for a romantic hotel experience - but for a simple, clean place to sleep, it's great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
My 5 night stay

It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
5
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donghoon L. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 23 lutego 2015
I was satisfied a bit.

It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
6,3
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyeongsu K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 22 lutego 2015
Kindly

Kindly staff
6
Not good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
yuck
3
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Palmridge Inn GuamPalmridge Inn Guam - WyposażeniePalmridge Inn Guam - Balkon/TarasPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmridge Inn Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepcjaPalmridge Inn Guam - RecepcjaPalmridge Inn Guam - FoyerPalmridge Inn Guam - FoyerPalmridge Inn Guam - FoyerPalmridge Inn Guam - BasenPalmridge Inn Guam - BasenPalmridge Inn Guam - BasenPalmridge Inn Guam - Wnętrze hoteluPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pole golfowePalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnnyPalmridge Inn Guam - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02