lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Basen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Basen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Basen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartament
Lokalizacja: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 141 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (141)
Daniel D. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 10 marca 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lutego 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7
Wei H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 listopada 2013
Fantastic beyond expectations!

Superb staff service, beautiful garden settings, great value for money
8,7
Firstly, the service provided was superb. We were very worried about the recent damage done by the typhoon Yolanda (Haiyan) and the earthquake in Bohol in November and October 2013 respectively, since our arrival was just a week after the typhoon happened. I kept calling the hotel staff and both of the counter staff were very informative, honest and helpful in dealing with our needs and explaining the situation in Bohol and Panglao island especially. They helped us book tours and arrange for airport transfers. They also helped us prepare bottles of water in advance and acceded to our request to extend the use of the power generator (since the period post typhoon, there was limited power supply island-wide). They even offered to upgrade us from 2 small rooms to the big villa. Overall, I must really commend their wonderful their service rendered. The rooms are spacious and clean and the pool and breakfast were surprisingly very good. The distance to Alona beach is about 5-10 minutes by foot and is an easy walk though it can be a bit dark at night for ladies, although we felt safe at all times as the people in Panglao were downright nice and sincere. I would strongly recommend visiting Bohol and Panglao in spite of the aftermatch of the typhoon and earthquake as no serious damage had been done, and most of the tourist sights have been up and running by mid November. And of course, I would recommend Palms Cove Resort - lovely place! 5 stars for value.
Shi L. Podróż służbowa China, 21 września 2013
view of room is good

room is nice but far
7,7
the design of the resort is good! but really a bit far from neither airport/pier. but near the alona beach. the sands of the beach is not good unless you live in the hotel who owns the private beach. due to we have to go early, so breakfast is just sandwich, but service of the staff is nice.
Jiafei S. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 września 2013
pleasant stay in Palms Cove

swimming pool/breakfast/room
8,7
A lot of ants! Just remember to put all your food in refrg., even the newly bought unsealed snacks~
Jun W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 sierpnia 2013
wonderful

clean room but remote location
7,3
Kit Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2013
Homey hotel!

Friendliness, homey, comfy
9,7
Our stay at Palms Cove was superb! This small hotel provides you with the homey environment. The staff were attentive and considerate. Our private villa was huge and comfy! Could have stayed for more nights for relaxation.
Isao K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 6 sierpnia 2013
very quiet place, friendly staff, but far

quiet place, delicious breackfast, newly build room
7
Hotelstaffs are very friendly, and easy to communicate each other. The hotel is located very quiet place but alittle bit far from Alona beavh. It takes about 1en minutes on foot from the hotel to the beach. there is no bathtab in the room, so it's no good for Japanese guests to release stress. there is no TV in the room as well.
Michael W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 sierpnia 2013
Beautiful place in a pastoral setting

Quiet, comfortable, near a gorgeous beach
8,7
This place is set back from the beach, which is a blessing. Instead of trying to get to sleep while the revelers storm the gates, the evenings are quiet and you wake to cattle lowing and birds singing. Alona itself has become a little too crowded for comfort. Isis Thai restaurant is still the best place to eat.
Hui H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2013
clean room but remote location

clean room, nice swimming pool, quite environment
5,3
if you enjoy very quite environment, far away from the noise and crowd from Alona beach, Palms Cove will be a good choice. If has a by pass to Alona beach, it just takes about 5 mins, but the road is too quite and with just little lighting and people, if girls walk alone seem not safe and should be scared.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - WyposażeniePalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BasenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BasenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BasenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BasenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A02