lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Basen Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wyposażenie Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 8
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 167 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (167)
Sortuj według:
Lindsay W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Philip H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Raymond N. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 28 grudnia 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Milan P. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 27 listopada 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 października 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 lipca 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 30 czerwca 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 maja 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - BasenPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Bohol - WyposażeniePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - WyposażeniePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B07