Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Villa Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja
Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Villa Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Apartament Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Villa Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Palms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 8

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 193 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (193)
Sortuj według:
Marie P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 7 stycznia 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff

The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
8
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yunha B. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 29 grudnia 2015
Relaxing

Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
9
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Knut O. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 9 listopada 2015
Good place for holiday

Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
7,7
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sergio S. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7,3
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhi D. Podróże z partnerem China, 7 kwietnia 2015
Perfect

Environment, modern room, great staff
9,7
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barry W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 marca 2015
Great place to stay

Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laszlo M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 11 marca 2015
Very good

Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
9
Enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lindsay W. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Couples Winter Vacation

Staff, Amenities, Location
9
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2015
Good hotel, poor location

Staff, pool
8
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond N. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 28 grudnia 2014
Great Stay

We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
9
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palms Cove Resort Wyspa PanglaoPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - VillaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażeniePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - WyposażeniePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - VillaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - ApartamentPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - VillaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzPalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojePalms Cove Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07