lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 4826 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4826)
Sortuj według:
Farah N. Podróż z partnerem Jordan, 20 listopada 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more

spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
9
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Tan L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Hotel staff attiitude

None
4,7
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Darrell M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 listopada 2014
good

location. staff.cleanest and value
9,3
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Luke H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 listopada 2014
Nice place

Location, price
9,3
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Qifa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 11 listopada 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places

Location, cleaness, very friendly
10
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Shaofang G. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 listopada 2014
Near Jungcelang

Good location
8,3
Hazirah M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
recommended hotel

large and comfortable room, location and food
8,7
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Sandipan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 listopada 2014
Highly Recommended

1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
8
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Sarah S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
Amazing stay in Patong

Location, staffs and bed!
10
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Ewan M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 października 2014
Great place to stay in Patong

Large room, good breakfast, good location
9,7
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05