Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5131)
Sortuj według:
Joy L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 26 lipca 2015
very nice hotel. no problems. breakfast lovely

location. staff.pool area.All very nice
9
Very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marimuthu M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lipca 2015
value for money

excellent breakfast. rooms are clean. walking distance to beach.
9,3
Very pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leanne S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2015
Good Deluxe room

Comfy beds, friendly staff, good food
9,7
We usually like to stay in pool access rooms but actually enjoyed the Deluxe room at The Palmyra. It was a good size, clean and comfortable. It was also extremely good value for money at the price that we secured. Food and drinks around the pool are well priced and breakfast is a lovely spread.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leanne S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location, comfy bed
9,3
We stayed in a pool access room. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff at the hotel were great and the breakfast is lovely. The hotel is in a good location at the Northern end of Patong and well within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. Food around the pool is well priced and nice. The only negative to this room is the access to the pool from your deck. There are no ladders and the pool must be accessed by sliding in down the side. There are these seat type indentations that make the slide in not too deep but it certainly is not the easiest of pools to get into. Also, because it is only a small pool I would not recommend one of these rooms if you want to quietly sit by the water. We did enjoy the hotel though and if you don't mind a bit of noise from excited youngsters in the pool then this will not be a problem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 lipca 2015
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.

Palmyra Patong Resort
5,3
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuanzhengwu W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 14 lipca 2015
good.

cleaness. swimming pool, location
7,7
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2015
Great location

Location, Price and very quiet
7,3
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lipca 2015
Disappointing

Location and helpful staff
6,7
Was highly recommended by a friend however was disappointed with breakfast, size of pool, atmosphere, wasnt worth the premium,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tania Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment

Proximity Location Area
4
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Apoorva B. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 czerwca 2015
Good stay

The pool (we had a pool access room)
8,7
We stayed for only a day. Got the pool access room at a discounted price. Since it was a corner room, we didn't have much noise from the pool or even the corridor. The place is tucked in, but very close to the patong beach, and it's very easy to find good places to eat around. Since it was raining, we decided to eat in at night. However, on calling room service, they did not have all items available (which had been mentioned on the room service menu), but maybe it was because we called at 9:30 pm (the time for the last order). Had a quick breakfast the next morning, as we had to catch a flight- the breakfast spread was okay, not a huge spread. Both the receptionist and the porter were well-trained and courteous. Staff seemed genuinely hospitable. We wish we could have stayed longer, as the room was lovely and the pool side view grew on us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04