Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
5161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5161)
Sortuj według:
Oranong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 sierpnia 2015
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9,3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 sierpnia 2015
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8,7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jim K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 22 sierpnia 2015
trip with mom

location food pool
8,3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felix N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9,3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 18 sierpnia 2015
Spacious for two teen boys

Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
8,3
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecilia L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!

Staff service is excellent
10
We were so happy about everything
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2015
Rainy season stay

Location, price, comfort
8,3
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheau C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Very bad service

swimming pool clean .room clean .wifi
3,3
I n my hubby just stay 3 days two night, but feel upset down with the staff( she and he) at hotel.Friday we booked afternoon tour but she give us wrong timing end up very rush and my hubby drop his phone on the floor the screen was Crack. Second days (saturday)we book phi phi island tour, she informed that they will pick up at hotel 7.45am.End up that morning 7.10am ,he call and ask us to come down now but my hubby called them n say that she told me is 7.45am.My hubby say nevermind u give us 10 minute because we haven take breakfast .we use 10 minute to take breakfast .then go to the counter at 7.35am end up he told us that the driver went to pick up other people 1st .we feel not happy because he should inform us rather then let we rushing to took breakfast .when booking the phi phi island tour hotel she also never explain the tour event .Last thing happen is before we check in hotel we ask she if Sunday 12pm we check up any place for us to bath because our flight is10.30pm .she mention that we can use swimming pool that bathroom .when sunday afternoon after shopping around 4pm my hubby go n bath but he come back n told me inside the washroom cannot wash foot and bath will fine 500 Batt.He just use the shower near the swimming pool and change the cloth at the washroom.then he go to counter require they find a bathroom for me to bath .finally they help to source if not I think my hubby will score her upset down . This is the 1st time I went to phuket,but I feel the service very bad.Spend money but with this kind of service really not worth ...Staff at the cafeteria also very rude . I just say wrong hotel room number, she shouted at me and gossip with her colleague ..... Overall with this hotel service upon 10 I only can give 2.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2015
Nice location, friendly staff

Location, staff, food
7,7
Nice location. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 8 sierpnia 2015
Over rated

Breakfast, Location, Breakfast
4,7
Well to start with, we ordered a taxi through the resort website a week prior to arrival, didn't show up at the airport. They did move the taxi to departure for us only after proving I tried to call them, 3 times with no answer...strike 1! Not a good start. We ordered a family villa (2bdr). Pictures on agoda don't tell the story so take note of that. The master room with queen bed should've been the second room (2 single beds) as the second room had the balcony and large bathroom. The beds were like a piece of ply wood with a sheet on it...strike 2! I suppose strike 3 goes to the staff at the front counter...the girls were ok during the day but the night shift guys like to take naps, and sleep pretty hard ha. Half dazed when you finally wake them and then useless! Good thing?...Breakfast was great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03