Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 5274 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5274)
Sortuj według:
Yong L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
Jan in Patong

cheap, comfort, clean
6,7
Actually i feel that the room is a little bit old. Need to repaint the wall and replace with new furniture. The bed is a bit dusty on the 1st day we checked in. Need to walk about 200 meters from the junction to hotel. Stray dogs are around. That frighten me up. Probably the hotel can provide buggy just to fetch their customers to and from the junction. anything else is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cyril M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2016
Excellent hotel

Everything about the hotel was fantastic
9,3
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fani M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 2 stycznia 2016
Clean, perfect location and nice staff

Very clean, staff very helpful and nice and excelent location, near the beach and everything
9,3
We stayed there for 4 days, and our stay was confortable and very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bing C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2015
Overrated
4
We felt it is overrated hotel, not worth the price. Is more like a 3 stars standard. Staffs were not really helpful as we need to walk all way down to collect the multi adapter. Hot water in room not functioning well. Will not stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luzviminda M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 grudnia 2015
Good hotel

Location. Food.
8
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ridzuan M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!

Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
6
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2015
Top Stay

Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
9,7
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurul A. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 12 grudnia 2015
Never disappointed

Food, Location, Services
8
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sugahara K. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 12 grudnia 2015
spacious,

spacious,location,friendly staff
9
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayne H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 grudnia 2015
Nice stay

Location, staff, pool
8
Hard beds
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02