lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 5027 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5027)
Sortuj według:
Kamal W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sri Lanka, 20 kwietnia 2015
hotel

hotel
8
Staff, location & flexibility
Esther L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2015
very good

clean.location
8,3
The hotel very good location go to Patong beach n anyplace is easily save for transport money.The pool n breakfast is wonderful. Family villa is a good choice.will come back again.
Sasan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 6 kwietnia 2015
Staff were extremely particular with check out tim

clean room, good Air Conditioning, location
6
Fine...
Koo J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 marca 2015
2 room villa - worth the money

affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
8
affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
Pornpan S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 marca 2015
clean & nice area

clean , nice area , nice stuff
8
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .
Pui Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 marca 2015
Friendly staff with convenient location

Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
7,3
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.
Fairy S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
A good memories for me in this resort

Breakfast, the room and the pool
9,3
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
Faiz K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Ada W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 5 marca 2015
Value for money

Pool, Price
7
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.
Naraian S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 marca 2015
The front office staf are very unfriendly .

none
4,7
Ok

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - BasenPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - FoyerPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03