lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 181

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 36 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (36)
Sortuj według:
Ma D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 maja 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(
Jamie M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 stycznia 2014
Hotel not quite complete, need staff training

nice lobby with free wifi
4,7
Paul S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 grudnia 2013
Nice newer modern hotel

Clean, quiet, good staff
9
Only stayed overnight, but was impressed with room, staff and quiet location.
Antonio E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2013
we managed to live by….nothing great, disappointed

relatively quiet as on the out skirts of town, spacious, comfortable
4,3
The staff were mostly OJT students so what can you expect? Generally, spacious, comfortable though
Mary L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 listopada 2013
BAD

RECEIVING AREA
2,7
NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY I PAID FOR; THE HOTEL IS NOT CENTRALLY LOCATED IN LAOAG

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - WidokPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A05