lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: San Nicolas Liczba pokoi: 181

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 40 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (40)
Sortuj według:
Renato S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 marca 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 marca 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 marca 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around
Regina A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4,3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 maja 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - WidokPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A08