lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: San Nicolas Liczba pokoi: 181

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 49 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (49)
Sortuj według:
Anand C. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 maja 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Pamela O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Lemuel G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Renato S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 marca 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 marca 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - WidokPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C04