Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 56 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (56)
Sortuj według:
Marconi A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 6 stycznia 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nancy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonia L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 listopada 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherwin A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 27 maja 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fairuz Z. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fairuz Z. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anand C. Podróże grupowe India, 3 maja 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esteban V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naydha C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02