Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Łazienka Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer
Okolica: San Nicolas Liczba pokoi: 181

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
52 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (52)
Sortuj według:
Sherwin A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 maja 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fairuz Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fairuz Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anand C. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 maja 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esteban V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naydha C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
June R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
None
4,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lemuel G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ŁazienkaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BasenPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ApartamentPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - OkolicaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - FoyerPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C03