Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort

Jalan Raya Tanah Lot, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonezja 82171 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Okolica Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/Hol Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowe Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Villa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Łazienka Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament
Okolica: Tanah Lot Liczba pokoi: 278
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
602 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (602)
Sortuj według:
Jeffrey L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Amazing Resort

View is amazing, rooms are fantastic and staff are so beautiful
9,7
We have been to this Resort a half a dozen times and I couldn't fault it in anyway. Its so relaxing and you get to have the best of both worlds with shopping at Tanah Lot only 10-15min walk and a relaxing resort that is great for all types of people especially for families. The only down fall we found was the cost for food and drinks at the hotel. Its the same as at home however, we found if you ordered 2 x meals from the kids menu it was much cheaper and you got lots to eat. Tanah Lot is begining to have a lot of new shops and eateries like Gloria Jeans is there now and they have taxi's stand also. Prices for clothing I found to be cheaper and better quality. They have a free shuttle to Kuta twice a day however, only 1 shuttle back. This is an amazing place to really relax.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colm L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
holiday from australia

we like the seclusion of the location and the golf course
5,7
we arrived at 1pm but did not get access to room until 2.45pm ,no complimentary drink was fortcoming. At dinner we were informed that there was only one glass of shiraz wine available for the whole restaurant - which was ridiculous. When asked could they not get from the restaurant next door we were told no. When you add on the 10% and 11% taxes drinks are becoming very expensive. The golf course is excellent but you will have to pay $230 per head for the privaledge. Taxi to the airport was quoted as 700,000 rupiah. The takeaway coffee cups are flimsy as such I had one spilled over me which resulted in superficial burns - at the start of the golf.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sumukha S. Podróż w większej grupie India, 16 sierpnia 2015
Awesome Pan Pac Nirwana

Pool People Place
10
Very Nice overall..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gary B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 sierpnia 2015
Family with Older Children

OMG the location is awesome. The view of the cliffs, the sound of the waves crashing against the rocks, the cabanas available for you to just relax and watch golfers play on the golf course.
9
Congrats Pan Pacific. Having spent 3 nights in Ubud, 8 nights in Seminyak I can't tell you how wonderfully surprised we were when arriving at this resort. Automatically we fell in love with it when at reception you just look at the view and just think 'paradise, we are going to love this place'! The two bedroom villa backing out over the golf course was great as the boys get their own room (bed was big enough not to worry whether a twin set up was needed). Only feedback at breakfast - guests want peace and quiet and take in the amazing view not having to listen to the guys play local music (as they do that every evening and can be a bit much). Golf for the family especially staying at the resort was too expensive (you should throw in the hire clubs as we would have played again an probably again!). Anyway a perfect three days thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
best hotel we have stayed in yet

pool with slides, poolside food delicious, comfortable room
9
This is the best stay we have had in bali. We could only afford 3 nights but it was the best and we will be saving to stay there longer next time. pool had slides for adults and kids, very fun. food i ordered poolside was always amazing, restaurant quality. it is expensive compared to other hotels but you dont get as good as here. So you get what you pay for. it is a bit far out from the tanah lot strip where the temple is.. hard to walk there but easy by car.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvester A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2015
Wish to have extended

Environment, people and landscape
8,7
Wish to have been extended. Because on the day we were supposed to travel, received notifications from my airline that our flight was cancelled because of the volcanic activity, that's why one day stay on hotel was turned to 1 and a half days only. But overall was ok, just missed to use the pools because need to roam around Bali.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andreas K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 6 sierpnia 2015
Dream Hotel in a wonderful location

Location, pools and design of the hotel
10
Everything was well, the staff the hotel and cleanliness; the best always last. This was our last night at Bali and the best hotel we had. Ten points in all categories and each star deserved!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulla A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Qatar, 26 lipca 2015
Pan pacific nice resort

Location good , land escape and garden coffee shop.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sirisilp K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 lipca 2015
old rooms

location slider pool
5,7
Over price food Old room Great pool and view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Engel S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Very Nice view, And delicious food breakfast

1 Nice pool view, best food, And very Relax Place
10
Booking via agoda
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort BaliPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/HolPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - VillaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WyposażeniePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WidokPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - FoyerPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04