lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort

Jalan Raya Tanah Lot, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonezja 82171 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Okolica Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Plaża Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Widok Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Plaża Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowe Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Foyer
Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Okolica Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Widok Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/Hol Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Villa
Okolica: Tanah Lot Liczba pokoi: 278
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 459 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (459)
Sortuj według:
Kerry H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Wonderful stay

Staff ,location ,comfort
9
Loved our second stay at the Pan Pacific.will be back.
Michael F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 lipca 2014
Very relaxing family holiday

Location, service, golfing facility
8,7
Very friendly staff. Excellent check-in and check-out. Fantastic golfing experience. Very professional kids club staff.
Ravi K. Podróż z partnerem India, 28 czerwca 2014
Fantastic Resort, great place to relax

Ocean, Tanah Lot temple view, resort grounds
8,7
Our stay at Pan Pacific was excellent. Leisure walks along the pathways beside the ocean hearing to the waves was very relaxing. I am very pleased with the stay here. Though the resort is far from airport and other major tourist spots, if you are going to Bali for relaxation, Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort is perfect choice.
Ahmad H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 czerwca 2014
Not bad at all

quiet location, near to tanah lot and beach, Great golf course nearby.
7,7
Overall it was a great stay. We chose this hotel because we wanted to play at Nirwana golf course nearby. The room we got was nice enough with comfortable beds and a small balcony that overlooked a green on the golf course. In the day, you would actually be able to see people playing. The room service was fast and attitude of the staff was helpful. Being very close to a major attraction such as Tanah Lot was also an added bonus. Overall it was an enjoyable stay and i would definitely return if I come back to Bali.
Julia K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 czerwca 2014
Love our stay there.

Spectacular view. Comfortable room. Beautiful pools.
8,7
Kamal S. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 czerwca 2014
Excellent

The readiness of the staff to help, the location (this could be a + or - depending on what you are looking for), happy hour drinks !
9,3
Hedi S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 czerwca 2014
Great staff and nice stay

Staffs are very helpful, the hotel is so close to Tanah Lot with complementary shuttle to some locations in Bali, nice view from hotel
9
Travel with my family, it was interesting stay, we all were welcome very well, quite fast check in during peak season, we'd been treated so well and provided with complementary shuttle to Tanah Lot.
Corrine C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Fantastic ocean view but below room standard.

Best view of Indian Ocean no more other best things.
3,7
Relaxing view but room was not well kept. Shaver kit missing, toilet smells, floor like not vaccum daily, no replenish shower gel, dirty kettle and many mosquitoes. No clock in room which I thought was the basic. When I call to feedback to the counter lady sounds unhappy and frustrated. During check,in gave me golf view room when I book ocean view room. Lucky I heard if not I have to move after check,in. I do not mind the distance which is far from many places and expensive food but quite disappointed with the room standard. I can say besides the view nothing else worth staying.
Merny K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 czerwca 2014
Nice view, nice for look sunset

Very nice swimming pool, have a lot activity for kids and nice staff
6
Stay just 1 day but i have a lot activity for kids and i want to stay longer
Merny K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 czerwca 2014
Nice for look sunset just walk to tanah lot

Nice view, very nice pool and good location for rest
5,7
If i want go to bali again i want to stay this hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort BaliPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - PlażaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WidokPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - PlażaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - FoyerPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WidokPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/HolPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - VillaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - VillaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WidokPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08