Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort

Jalan Raya Tanah Lot, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonezja 82171

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 649 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (649)
Sortuj według:
Giuseppe I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2016
Outstanding

Location,pool,spacious rooms
10
I been in Pan pacific Nirwana with my family for a short break,beautiful location facing Tanah lot temple.Surrounded of a golf course facing the Ocean so relaxing,the room is spacious and full of comfort.The pools are huge and with many entertainments for kids and why not adults. The dinner was excellent and the breakfast was good with a lot of variety.Only the small negative comment that i can find is that the Food and beverage is a bit pricey,they should think how to provide a cheaper alternative (specially for those with kids).For the Room the price is worth every penny. Keep it up !!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cristian L. Podróże z partnerem Brazil, 2 stycznia 2016
New Year at Pan Pacific!

Well located and giving a relax atmosphere. Wonderful landscape. Perfect New Years Eve Party!
9,3
My wife and I have been several times in Bali, always around Kuta, Nusa Dua, Seminyak, and for this time we decided to stay in a more quite area. only stayed for 2 nights, but really enjoyed our time there. It is a bit far from those crowded areas, but once you reach there you won't go out so soon. All staff friendly, willing to help. Rooms and gardens are clean and plenty of swimming pools. The only thing to improve is a little the staff performance as far the waiters are concerned. they were a bit slow and confusing to bring the orders. On top of that the food in general it's a little overpriced. A traditional Indonesian food nasi goreng for US$10,00 and US$4,00 for a small bottle of water are just few examples. In others 5 star hotels you would find those options at least 20-40% cheaper, As mentioned before, the hotel is far from the crowed areas, meaning there are not so many options to eat outside, and you would end up eating at the hotel anyway. It doesn't mean the food wasn't great though. The hotel also offers bicycles, but just for 1 hour you will have to spend around US$6,00 :( other than that, if you really are open to enjoy your time in a amazing place, you are doinf the right choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andri K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2015
The room and bed are very comfortable

Nice swimming pool, nice spa, nice room
7
I am very grateful to stay there and the only thing is the food in the hotel is quite expensive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 grudnia 2015
Great resort

Brilliant setting, great service, great pools
8
We had a great time. Expect to double what you paid for the room when you pay for food etc and about 20% tax on top of everything but the resort is superb.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maureen H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2015
Best Hotel and Best Location we have ever stayed a

Location Veiws beautiful hotel
9,7
We had a splendid and relaxing stay in this beautiful environment which is Pan Pacific.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lip Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 listopada 2015
Review

Service, facilities, view
7,3
Great. Very enjoyable and the service was very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 listopada 2015
A little bit of Paradise

Views. Landscaping. Service
9
Very relaxing in beautiful surroundings with excellent service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 5 listopada 2015
the room is too old and very humid

Far away from the crowd. Nice golf courses. Close to Tanah Lot
6,3
We stayed as a family with two elderly and a 1 year old. We were only given low floored. While asking to change to higher floor, we would need to pay higher prices. I'm glad we didn't pay more because the room is too old and rundown. Even changed to higher floor, it may not have what we wanted.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 listopada 2015
Beautiful resort with some issues

Location, the poolside, sunset bar
7,7
I was impressed by the quality of the staff - friendly, polite and willing to please. I was thorough unimpressed by the mould in the shower and the wear and tear on some of the amenities in the room. I thought these should not be overlooked by a hotel that calls itself 5 star. I was also not happy about having to pay R40 000 for a small bottle of water. The food was good but certainly not the best I've had in Bali. What makes this hotel is the setting and the ambience. Very relaxing, just a shame to see some of the standards slipping since my last visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ling L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 listopada 2015
Nice and spacious hotel

Decent pool and gym, spacious rooms, great ocean view of tanah lot
7,3
Great and relaxing stay during a quiet week at the hotel. Not many dining options outside hotel as lobby is quite a distance from main road. Also far from the other attractions. Suggest to hire external pte tour driver for day tours and airport transfers as the hotel ones are too pricey. Hotel breakfast is decent. But tables may have many ants. House flies spotted too. Dining options in hotel are around sgd pricing. Spacious grounds with lots of greenery. Can walk to tanah lot for great sunset views during low tide.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort BaliPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WidokPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/HolPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WidokPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - FoyerPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06