Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort

Jalan Raya Tanah Lot, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonezja 82171 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowe Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Okolica Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/Hol Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Villa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Villa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja
Okolica: Tanah Lot Liczba pokoi: 278
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 565 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (565)
Sortuj według:
Steen H. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 16 maja 2015
Perfect golfers retreat

great golf, pool areas, few children
8
We had a very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the food, room, service and pool areas. Everything was clean and well maintained. We will be coming back.
Pee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Beautiful and worth staying

Ocean facing, friendly and helpful staff, great for family stay
9,3
It was wonderful to wake up to the sounds of ocean waves. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nirwana golf course is a beautiful course. Great for golfers. Though we didnt use the swimming pools but it seems like a great resort for families. Very near to Tanah Lot temple, within walking distance. Is a great weekend getaway to just relax, play golf, swim in their pools, or chill by their huts facing the ocean enjoying the breeze and waves.
Sam S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 kwietnia 2015
Retreat

Golf course, other facilities ie pool and staff
8
Very relaxing, prices are more expensive than in town for food and drinks but none the less still affordable
Sivakumar B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2015
Good pool, nice grounds, friendly staff

Pool and pool slides, friendly staff and walk to tanah lot temple
9,3
Good
Sivakumar B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
Good pools, next to tanah lot temple and good staf

Pools, Staff and location
9,3
Good
Beth A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 kwietnia 2015
Gotta love a challenging course

The rooms, the views and the golf course
8,3
Sophia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 marca 2015
Beautiful Villas

Beautiful landscape, good food, romantic ambience. Enjoyable spa treatments.
9,7
Relaxing and very enjoyable. Loved every minute. Staff spoke and understood english without much difficulty.
Tinah I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 marca 2015
Not worth it to pay for clubhse facilities.

The view of Tanah Lot and the close proximity to Tanah Lot.
4,7
My husband and I with our 14 yr old occupied 2 Seaview Club Ocean .Breakfast in the restaurant was serving a full buffet bfast while they only served alacarte in clubhouse. Obviously it was better and more choices at the restaurant and the evening tea was pretty bad. Also the western restaurant was always closed for events and we were directed to the poolside bar to hv our lunch . The other alternative was the restaurant serving up Indonesian fare. The rooms were old and the housekeeping fid not clean the rooms well.
Cheng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 9 marca 2015
Holiday @ Bali

Landscape, food & beverages and privacy
8,3
Excellent!
Matthew V. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2015
Golf holiday

Great golf course Good food very relaxing
8
Fantastic

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort BaliPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/HolPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - VillaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - VillaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C06