Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort

Jalan Raya Tanah Lot, Tanah Lot, Bali, Indonezja 82171 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Okolica Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/Hol Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowe Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Basen Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieci Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Restauracja Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Spa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Villa Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Łazienka Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Apartament
Okolica: Tanah Lot Liczba pokoi: 278
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
588 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (588)
Sortuj według:
Abdulla A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Qatar, 26 lipca 2015
Pan pacific nice resort

Location good , land escape and garden coffee shop.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sirisilp K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 lipca 2015
old rooms

location slider pool
5,7
Over price food Old room Great pool and view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Engel S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Very Nice view, And delicious food breakfast

1 Nice pool view, best food, And very Relax Place
10
Booking via agoda
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naga V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Neat and clean stay.excelkent views

Beautiful views ..
10
Great and friendly staff. Great room service .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marco D. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 15 lipca 2015
Birthday

location, staff, food
9,3
relaxing, comfortable,amazing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jamie H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 lipca 2015
Great weekend getaway

Location, facilities, room
8,3
Grouse
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 lipca 2015
Amazing hotel on every level

Hotel, landscape, food, service, staff.. all great
9,7
This is our second stay at this hotel and I will be going back again and again. The hotel is a big, solid, grand building. The landscape and scenery are stunning. Rooms are good. Food and service is excellent. Overall, and awesome hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dianne A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 3 lipca 2015
Pan Pacific

Golf course, room and staff
9
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eva Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 lipca 2015
relaxing resort

3 best things bout this hotel are the spacious room, huge compound n distance to tanah lot
7,3
i've no complain bout my room, be it the cleanliness or comfort. disappointed that the beach is not meant for any activity. pools r just great for relaxation but not for serious swimmer as there's no lap pool, no infinity/horizon pool either. be careful of mosquito bite. u really need to drive out to petitenget/seminyak for meals if the hotel food is too exp for u or can try the eateries at tanah lot which are not that fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Total relaxation

Great polite and friendly Staff, relaxation and good food
8,7
Extremely relaxing which was the purpose of the trip, the food and staff was great, at times however found it too quiet of an evening but was relaxing none the less. Only issue was leaving the hotel at the concierge guidance to leave the hotel at 4pm to catch a 7pm flight and the traffic was so bad we were 5 mins away from missing the flight so the end of the trip was ruined by total panic of missing the flight and not getting to the airport on time where we wanted to end the trip by relaxing in the airport bar and have a chance to shop. We literally made it with 5 mins to spare before check in closed!!!!! Apart from that, a good trip. Please ask concierge to suggest leaving much earlier!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort BaliPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - OkolicaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pub/HolPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjnePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - BasenPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Klub dla dzieciPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - RestauracjaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - SpaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - VillaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - WyposażeniePan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - ApartamentPan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort Bali - Pole golfowe


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07