lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2338 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2338)
Sortuj według:
Sarah C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 listopada 2014
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8,3
Nur A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 listopada 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7,7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 listopada 2014
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6,3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kian H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 listopada 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9,3
Kevin O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Great Location

The location, the service quality and the facilities
7,7
Kim H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 października 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise

Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
9,7
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.
Roland S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 października 2014
spacious room with a view

spacious room, good view, good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We got the upgrade to a balcony room with a nice view of Singapore skyline. Clean and spacious room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Neo C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
a staycation over the weekend

service at the reception was good... giving me.complimentary very late check out
8
My stay in pan pac was good...like the service of the reception..her service is superb... apart fr.that, the location is good too...is just within few mins to marina sq and suntec...
Serene S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 października 2014
nice & spacious 5star room

clean & spacious room with a very nice toilet & good view from the balcony while smoke
9
Great 5star hotel..clean & spacious room..very nice toilet..great view from the balcony seeing the Singapore flyer & the sands with a standing ashtray..satisfied customer overall..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C06