lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2261)
Sortuj według:
Mohamad N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
staycation at pan pacific hotel

1. location is great to shopping area 2. the room is cosy and view is nice. 3.friendly staff
10
It was my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Have a great time at pan pacific with the cosy room and friendly staff. Walking distancre to shopping vicinity.
Christina L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Relaxing Stay

Club lounge. Breakfast.Service
7
Food at the club lounge is so so. Could be better. Not much of a variety.
Ganesh V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant stay but hotel staff not so efficient

Bed, Dining and Ambience
8,3
It was a very nice hotel. The only problem I encountered was inefficient staff. The reason they gave for late check in and luggage delivery was overbooked. Otherwise the hotel was very nice
Natalia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
awesome stay

bedroom, service, amenities
9
It was good. Good food, clean room, courteous staff, easy access to the city. Easiest place in town to get a cab. Cabs are almost always available. No long queues. Quick check in n out. No hassle.
Ka M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 1 sierpnia 2014
Excellent breakfast and spacious room

Excellent breakfast, good location and spacious room
10
Hendra S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Excellent

breakfast, room and staff
9,7
Overall , the hotel was very wonderful. Two thumbs up for pan pacific. I'll stay there next time for sure.
Luiza K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 28 lipca 2014
Excellent location, spacious, great room amenities

Location, amenities, spacious rooms
9,7
Travelled from 26 to 28 July with a baby. For a family with a big pram it is very important to have a big room for stroller and baby cot. The only minus was deficit of baby bed, though we pre-ordered. We stayed during Hari Raya celebration and hotel was full of families with small kids. But twin bed was very big and we slept with our son fine. Another thing was during this holiday - breakfast demanded from one to keep half an hour queue to be seated. But in this case also we got regret letter in the room advising to cone before 9 am to avoid long waiting. In addition to that management arranged two more levels to serve guests. This shows how this hotel is customer-oriented. I liked 3 desks fir check-in that helped to avoid queueing as well. Consierges are helpful about the city. Interior is just excellent, while waiting for check-in you can relax on the ground floor and enjoy comfortable atmosphere in circle-shaped sofas and watching splendid height with lighted internal lifts. Location is excellent. 10 meters away is bus stop, 50 meters away is MTR station, hotel is linked to millenia walk, marina square, suntec city centres. Taxis are always available. Swimming pool is always in the best position: while Conrad hotel or Mandarin hotel swimming pools were either already (in the evening) or still (in the morning) in a shadow, Pan Pacific pool was in a full sun. We had panoramic view room on the 32th floor (3228). The problem was with waiting for lift at times, but during this time one could go to another corner of the corridor and enjoy either Marina Bay view (we watched fireworks for independence day rehearsal) or view Singapore flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Janice L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 lipca 2014
Excellent Stay

Comfy Bed, Good View and also good location
10
It was a comfy stay to have a short staycation. I will come back again.
Guek T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 lipca 2014
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again
Joseph J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2014
great hotel

Good food, Clean , Good location.
9
Excellent, This is our second stay At the Pan Pacific, And it did not disappoint. The Buffet was unbelievable. If we are in Singapore again, We will be staying at the Pan Pacific hotel again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B01