lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Spa
Lokalizacja: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2177 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2177)
Seng L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Nice stay

Centrally located, nice food and friendly staffs
8
The stay is nice as usual and the room is nice and clean.
Natascha T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 marca 2014
Great Stay at the Pan Pacific Singapore

Location, Food, Room
10
It was a very relaxing and comfortable stay at Pan-Pacific Singapore. A quick check in, clean room and general feeling of luxury. The Chinese restaurant was absolutely superb, top-class dining. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and would stay again, as it is in a very accessible location to all sightseeing, Marina Bay, Raffles Hotel (both within walking distance) and the Botanical Gardens.
Wassamon M. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 marca 2014
clean and nice

clean nice The staff is very helpful
10
Gayle W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 marca 2014
comfortable and a easy hotel

the bed, clean, large room
8,7
just stayed overnight in a club room. the bed was very comfortable and room very clean. The bathroom was spacious and clean.
Philippe A. Podróż służbowa France, 19 marca 2014
Business

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
7
Pleasant stay that is unfortunately becoming more and more expensive.
Karen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 marca 2014
Superb! No regret !

Great room, Good location, great customer services
10
Really enjoyed my stay and no regret choosing this hotel for my 01 night stay. Attentive staff that meet my needs during my stay
Joanne D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 14 marca 2014
Efficient staff, big room, excellent location

The view, the staff, the location
8,3
We had a great stay and the staff was super friendly and helpful
Maria C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 marca 2014
Beautiful lobby, delicious food & quality service

Beautiful lobby, delicious food & quality service
9,3
Ng Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 marca 2014
Excellent stay. clean and spacious hotel

fast service, best buffet breakfast, clean room
10
we chose Pan Pacific because 16 years ago, we were there for our honeymoon stay. we decided to go back to the same hotel, now with our 2 girls to recapture the moment again. we were really glad that the hotel service remains top class especially the buffet breakfast was excellent. the room was really clean and most of the fixture were modern and new. thanks again for the amazing recollection of wonderful memories and helping to maintain the hotel in such good conditions.
Estherina G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 marca 2014
Luxury hotel

Great view, unique interior, adjacent to a shopping mall
8,7
It was a great experience. It is a luxury hotel, I really love the interior design and also the view from my room. Very recommended!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SpaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02