lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2231 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2231)
Sortuj według:
Wai Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
Unforgettable firework watched at own room balcony

Convenient, clean, spacious
8,7
Excellent! Newly decorated room, easy access to shopping malls, nice staff. Will definitely come again!
Ah N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Yip C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
Great

Convenient, neat and tidy, as well as close to bay
6,7
Good choice if you want to go to flyer or bay with reasonable quality and price.
Joseph L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 czerwca 2014
Worse Hotel Experience
5,7
The TV system has major issues. I need to keep pressing for the channel every few minutes. Greatly irritated my stay. I have to say that this is the worse hotel I have ever stayed due to the bad TV system they have and my newspaper was missing.
Monica Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 czerwca 2014
Very satisfied. Will return

Fast check in & check out. Superb staffs.. Business club 22/F
9,3
5 *****.. Very good staffs
Weiyu J. Podróż służbowa China, 26 czerwca 2014
Nice staff and quick check in service

Good location, very close to millenia walk, and nice staff, nice view.
10
I came to Singapore for business, as our office is in Millenia Tower, hence very conveinet and very short walk to reach the office.
Agnes E. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious, easily accessible, clean
7,3
The suite is definitely value for money. However, the check-in was a disappointment. I requested for early check-in, the hotel replied it is subject to availability but when I reached at the official check-in time, the room was not ready. Had to spend another half an hour waiting, no perks or anything was given. When I asked for late check-out, only an hour was given so I wonder how did the previous guest get to checkout so late. Fridge was small and there is no way you can chill your own drinks because once you remove anything from the fridge, it will be charged. But overall, it was a pleasant stay and I wouldn't mind returning with that rate for a suite.
Diana L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful.

Location, restaurants serving great quality food and the special sgd120 Pacific club offer.
8,3
Great stay. Good size rooms, good food and convenience.
Bernard L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2014
I got all I needed for my business meetings

Convenient and clean
8
Wonderful! I got all I need for my business meetings
Tze C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Pleasantly comfortable

Customer oriented staffs, conveniently located and comfortable stay
9,3
A sure place to have yourself pampered

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B08