lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2423 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2423)
Sortuj według:
Hazzeir A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
Luxurious treatment

Location, room, friendly staff
10
I love it!
Nathaniel S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
V day staycation

The view from the balcony, The food and the service quality
10
It was awesome! Wished I could extend one more day..
Xixi D. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 lutego 2015
The staff is helpful but a bit slow

We waited half hour to queue at the reception for check in. That time already 4pm plus, but the staff told us our required king size bed is not available, and ask us if don't mind they combine bed.
6
We surely will say no, and the staff take another 20mins to check for us, then after that told us they have one room available with king bed, but they haven't cleaned to room yet, need wait another 90mins for the room. They give us a temporarily room to stay which is we required. After the 90mins, we finally got the king size bed room, but the TV is broken, and we ask someone to fix.. After that we found the sound system also got problem.
Goh M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 lutego 2015
Poor Service from the reservation

Clean, Modern and Location
6,3
This is my first time staying with Pan Pacific. I am a hotel guest in room yesterday. This morning I would like to do an extension for another night. And I had ask can I remained in the same room and the replied is YES and I go ahead with the booking. As I am on way to airport, I called the hotel to confirm about the room, the officer told me that I am unable to stay in the same room and unable to do an upgrade for me and ask to pay another 180sgd if I need to stay in the same room. Due to my belonging is in the room and I am rushing to the airport. I feel being left with no choice. Its is a worst stay. This is my feedbacks on the poor service.
Eric K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 lutego 2015
Great stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Fast response
9,3
It was a great stay. Was up to my expectations. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Worth the value.
Khong J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 lutego 2015
Comfy and Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Great Customer Service and Quietness
9,3
It was once again a splendid stay at Pan Pacific Hotel! We booked a Pacific Club King room and everything is great as usual. Special requests were attended to and much effort went to the hotel's Guest Preference Team. Kudos to them!
Asmah H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Clean, spacious and lovely view

Clean, spacious and lovely view
9,3
Claudine N. Podróż służbowa Australia, 31 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel

Good location, nice hotel and great service
9
very good
Chia C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 20 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

Passionative bell capitain, clean environment, good fitness room
9,7
Good
Zeon C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2015
Great Stayed!

Nice View, Cleanliness & Comfortable
10
Overall is 👍

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B01