lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2314 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2314)
Sortuj według:
Nooraini I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 października 2014
It was a pleasant experience and good service.

Minimal time to check in. The swimming pool staff by the name of Irene going extra mile,offering a warm towel for my 6mths old baby and be able to check out late.
7,7
Overall a pleasant stay and my boys enjoyed it very much.
Jaizal K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 października 2014
A gem

Location, Service, Food
9,7
Pratiwi N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 października 2014
Convenient location and super helpful staffs

Clean, helpful staffs, convenient
9,7
The room is comfortable with super cosy bed. Bathroom is a pure indulgence. Upon check-in, don't be surprised that the staff will approach you while you are queuing and ensure that you have minimal check in time. Convenient location and definitely suitable for any type of travellers.
Tan R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
The view of my room is v bad. Disappointing.

Bed very comfortable, lighting v good , service of staff
7,7
Pleasant but view was really bad and spoil the stay as I wanted city view.
Amit D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 października 2014
Anniversary

Bath tub, window to bedroom from bathtub, English premier league channel from bathtub
7,7
Great room, average pool area and atmosphere. TV had issues with picture quality and engineer had to be called 3 times during our 1 night stay.
Phillipa S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 października 2014
really good hotel

location,pool,breakfast.
9,7
excellent
Sheryl W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 października 2014
Nice suite

Spacious, clean, huge toilet.
7,3
Cindy P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 października 2014
ok

clean centrally located staff good
10
Good
Cindy P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 października 2014
good experience service was good

good service, good food and strategic location
9
Was really good and my family members enjoy their stay too
Kim S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 września 2014
Lovely hotel

Breakfast. Atrium. Fancy elevators
9,7
The reception area is now massive and it was very confusing as to where to go to check in . In general the hotel is fantastic much improved since its refit . The breakfast has a huge variety of choice however the queue for scrambled eggs was very long obviously everyone's favourite. Ice cream and little cakes was great for the kids. The pool was lovely a quite most of the day seemed to get busier later in the day with parents and young children. Checking out was a long process as there was insufficient staff to help and a long queue of people waiting. From there to the concierge to leave our bags for the day was just as long A wait with one one person assisting. It is easy to walk into the shopping centre from the hotel lobby area and the shopping centres all easily interlink with each other. The hotel allowed use of the gym and pool after check out while waiting to leave for the airport. Overall a great visit.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B08