Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
2532 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2532)
Sortuj według:
Gideon T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Bad Room Service

Foods
5,3
Basically we stayed at Pan Pacific 23-26 July... On 26 July, 1AM, my 1st boy vomited on the extra bed. We called room service for about 3x to clean up the bed, and room service just came to our room after 40 minutes of waiting. He looked at the bed, frowned his face, said : "Alamak, its terrible...I don't know if it's vomited...". And then he flew away...after 10 minutes, he came out with his friend, saying :"Ooo, we need to change the extra bed". How can he's not understand the situation, while I've told the hotel operator to clean up things.. The bad thing, he's (the 1st room service) not showing any empathy to this condition... Second things, I found out the room situation is not same with the picture in the room TV information...the bathroom should have the bath tube and larger... Third, I can found out pretty dusty place in back of the main bed...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
Great view

Hotel is clean, spacious and comfy
9,3
Awesome. Receptionist even wished me a happy birthday. Only feedback I have is that the room service is kind of slow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorothy S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2015
Pan pacific experience

Room view service
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohaizah I. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 lipca 2015
Good Location

5 star
2
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kendy T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Spacious room!

Big room, clean, close to shopping ctr
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soo Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Very Convenient

spacious, service, very convenient to all places
10
Had a very memorable one :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inez Q. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
One of the best hotels I've stayed in

Helpful hotel staff! Modern hotel design. delicious food. Central location.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharad G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 lipca 2015
Fantastic concierge

One Bedroom Suite, Concierge and Location
9,3
We stayed for 3 nights and the hotel concierge Nisha was absolutely fantastic. She helped us with great restaurant recommendations and sent private notes to make sure we were having a wonderful time. She was the highlight of our stay as we ran out to-do things by her and got the best possible recommendations! At check-in, we upgraded to a 1 BR suite bit weren't clearly explained the amenities that came with the suite such as access to the club room etc. I think the hotel staff can do a better job with that as that's expected of a 5-star hotel staff's training.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 18 lipca 2015
GREAT STAY

ROOM STANDARD, LOCATION, STAFF
8,7
GREAT STAY, ONLY ISSUE WAS 2ND ROOM. BOOKED/REQUESTED TWIN 2 MONTHS PRIOR WHEN BOOKING FOR OUR CHILDREN AND THEY HAD NO TWIN ROOMS LEFT. ALSO WE PAID FOR THIS BOOKING 2 MONTHS PRIOR TO ARRIVING. CHILDREN HAD TO STAY IN KING BED. THEY WERE VERY APOLOGETIC AND SAID THAT THEY HAD UPGRADED US TO THE 27TH FLOOR BECAUSE OF THIS ERROR. BEAUTIFUL ROOMS BUT 2 x King ROOMS INSTEAD OF 1X KING + 1X TWIN FOR THE 2 CHILDREN. NOT SERIOUS AS WE WERE ONLY STAYING FOR 1 NIGHT
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siow W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 lipca 2015
Nice view

Convenience, cleanliness, nice view
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07