Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Basen Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Sala Balowa Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Apartament Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Widok Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 2680 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2680)
Sortuj według:
Li J. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
super patient and excellent customer service

service, location, flexible
10
we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shee Y. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
Great staycation with friends

Location , view, comfortable rooms
9,3
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cuong N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 17 stycznia 2016
Highly recommend

view, big room, new interior
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
My D. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 13 stycznia 2016
Good

View, location, service
9,3
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danilo F. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 13 stycznia 2016
Excellent

Location, accessibility and comfort
10
Outstanding in many senses.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 stycznia 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
9,3
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 stycznia 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
8,7
Great hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
June W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 stycznia 2016
poor communication

location. cleanliness.
7,3
it was not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. poor communication. supposed to check in at 3pm.. arrived at 530pm n was told room wasnt ready until nearing 8pm den we got the room. my friend had to approached them before staff 1 gave us complimentary breakfast n late checkout at 2pm. but during check in, staff 2 said there is no such thing n said she will give me a call after checking. until 11pm, i received no calls from her. 1 card wasnt working as well. so went to recept at 11+pm to activate card n staff 3 too said no complimentary breakfast nor late checkout. aft tellin her the full story den she said she will give us. the following morning, when we went for breakfast, we were presented with the bill. n staff there said it is not in their system. after checking twice n explain the whole story AGAIN then we were given the complimentary breakfast. no one informed me about it. i had to approach them n enquire. there is no additional blankets n pillows n service were slow. asked for bedsheet n it only came an hour later. i understand it is peak season but im sure this is not the 1st time they experienced peak season. they seem shorthanded and confused. was rather disappointed in my stay. the stay wasnt cheap as it is new year eve but i find it is not worth due to the service provided. Nevertheless, the view in harbour studio room of the fireworks were awesroom n staff at the lobby (except reception) were good n smiley. housekeeping personnels were smiley too n they do a great job cleaning the room. that at least made me feel better. perhaps the view n smiles from these staff made my spend more worthwhile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zi P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 stycznia 2016
Comfortable and luxurious

clean, comfortable, and convenient location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 stycznia 2016
Nice hotel, but service was bad during peak period

Location. Breakfast spread. Service by the pool.
7
Great room marred by the fact that check in was unnecessarily delayed. Promised to call, but didn't call. When we went at 3 p.m. for check in, we were still made to wait. Then because same room was booked 3 consecutive nights under 2 names, they automatically locked the mini bar, and concierge said we didn't pay a deposit which was NOT true. My husband expressed displeasure, and they sort of made up for it by extending free breakfast during our stay. Still, the experience overall was not pleasant. But room was very comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ApartamentPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - WidokPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - WidokPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07