Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 039595 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Foyer Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Pan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Łazienka
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 790
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
2565 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2565)
Sortuj według:
I C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 25 sierpnia 2015
Great stay

Location, breakfast is good, very nice pool
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Georgette N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Lebanon, 22 sierpnia 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Location, comfy and clean
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weinping Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 sierpnia 2015
Room was not ready at 6:30pm

Location, location, location
5,3
We reserved and paid in full, months before our arrival because we only stay for one night(12 hours exactly) in Singapore. When we arrived at 6:30pm, the room was not ready. After complaining, the reception said she found a room but need 15 min for standard procedure for a room final check before customer move in.We agreeed. And 15 min later, still no room. Complaining, explaining back and forth for another 15-30 minutes, finally the manager came out and gave us a suite. There are many choices about the same price and close vincinity, will never book this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alistair M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Absolutely great place!!!

My room was excellent with great city views. The service was always so friendly and warm. The location is just a short walk to Marina Bay with the MRT right outside!
9,7
So as my first time travelling overseas I chose to stay with Pan Pac as the room rate was pretty decent and it looked nice. Upon arriving the quality and service blew me away. absolutely great place! Staff were always helpful and always so friendly. I felt so welcome from the moment I arrived.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Wonderful hotel

Very comfortable beds, well appointed rooms and spectacular views. Great cocktail bar.
9,3
Everything was brilliant. Best hotel I have stayed at.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shanice L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
SG 50 staycation

Food , service , location
8,3
Enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2015
fantastic stay!

excellent service,friendly staff,comfortable bed
9,7
Awesome. Fireworks view was very good. Good service from staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aung T. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 9 sierpnia 2015
.

.
9,7
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Cleanliness is great!

Hotel Cleanliness, location and room comfort.
9,3
Check-in duration is taking too long. Overall, satisfactory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 sierpnia 2015
Hotel Cleanliness is great!

Hotel Cleanliness, location and room comfort.
9
Check-in duration is taking too long. Overall, satisfactory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pan Pacific Singapore SingapurPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - FoyerPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - WejściePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - BasenPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - SalonPan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojePan Pacific Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07