lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Widok Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1026
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3331 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3331)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Sai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 sierpnia 2014
Panda Hotel

good
8
Evangeline F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
It was a big hotel nice place to stay and perfect.

So clean, everything you need in one place
7,7
It was very nice we had an early check in we arrived at morning. Very accomodating. A hotel with shopping center also. I love it good ambiance. The price is worthy to pay. Perfect hotel even far at central area of hongkong.
Jeff B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Pandarrific

awesome rooms, very good service, and not too pricey
9,3
our stay here was really awesome, the rooms and the facilities that they have is worth every penny.
Lim K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Clean room and friendly staff

Hotel room, location and friendly staff
7,7
Good stay at the hotel, comfortable !
Gantulga B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Panda hotel is value for money

Nice and responsible staff
5,3
Man L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
good location

room very clean
9,3
Edward C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Panda Hotel is quite nice

Cheap, above department stores, many eateries around the hotel
7
Overall it was quite ok...it was just that most of the staff did not speak English well. The corridor of the hotel was quite dark and my stay was during the midst of lunar 7th month (which is a hungry ghost month). There are too many Chinese mainland tourists & they can be quite rough and noisy...I did not have to set an alarm clock every morning because of the noise along the corridor every morning.
Sai K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
good

room
7
Tracy L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 11 sierpnia 2014
PANDA IS PERFECT

Location is convenient, Staff are friendly and efficient, Rooms are pleasant and quiet.
10
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at. At check-in I was upgraded to the 'Ladies' Floor' because I was travelling alone. My room was absolutely lovely and very quiet. Below the hotel is a shopping mall with pharmacies, electronic stores, food courts and a supermarket. The concierge staff are very eager to help in any way. If necessary, there is a great hospital right across the road (I injured my foot and the hospital staff were great too)! It is only a 5-10 minute walk to the subway. Highly recommend this hotel 100%.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - WidokPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01