Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 4735 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4735)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróże służbowe Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weng K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 27 maja 2016
Vy good
6,3
Excellent location...nice local neighbourhood... friendly staff...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khim C. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 25 maja 2016
Laundry room
5,3
Good for traveller like myself there is a laundry room but will be better if there is a coffee machine for us while waiting.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chean Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Good Value for Money
5
Good location with shopping mall around & near to MTR station. Convenience to access to others location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 maja 2016
High price/function rating!
5,3
High price/function rating!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Man L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 maja 2016
good
4
location is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renelito D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 maja 2016
Accomodation
5
Facility, room, staff and accomodation are very good. Can be line with otherwell known branded hotels. Only the location is far from airport, seaport and other tourist destination. Hence as well as the toilet at the lobby should not have keys access cause its to difficult for the newly check in especially those wait for the room or early arrival. We will be back before end of the year and i will recommend to my friend panda hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 17 maja 2016
Hotel is okay
4,3
Choose a twin bed room since i did not want to wait till my booked room was available at 2 pm ( I arrived at hotel around 12 noon). So i choose for twin beds since it was direct available. Room was ok but the bathroom had a glass window without any cover so you could see from the room how a person take a shower/bath. If alone this is no problem but what if you share the room with a friend? The hotel should think about the privacy of guests too. The first time i stayed in hotel on may 12, i got a room with queensize bed. All okay but minibar was empty. The 2nd time i stayed in the room with glass bathroom window, minibar was filled. Check in/out can take quire some time because it is very busy since many guests (especially mainland China) choose this hotel since many restaurants, shops, supermarkets, 7-11 are nearby. I walked to nearest MTR Tai Wo Hau with small trolley, rugsack and small bag which was not bad despite hot weather. With many and/or heavy luggage i am not sure if this would be convenient however it is possible. It took me, with luggage and relaxed walk, about 7-8 minutes walk to MTR Tai Wo Hau. Airport transportation via hotel must be booked 24 hrs in advance departure (HKD 150 p.p.). I ordered taxi since i was too late. Including toll (35 HKD) i paid 200 HKD) and very convenient. Other option would take the airport bus but the drop off / drop on point is quite far from hotel. It is more nearer Silk Hotel. Hotel requires a deposit when you check in which will return to you when check out. If paid by cash you can not request for an express check out procedure. Only if you paid this by credit card. Hotel lobby is situated at 3rd floor. Hotel provides shuttle bus if you want to go to Tsim Sha Tsui and Mong Kok. However i have not used it so can not tell how the service is ( instead i use MTR with my Octopus Card). In hotel and all rooms free WiFi available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul R. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 14 maja 2016
Home away from home!
6,3
Very friendly staff makes me feel very welcome every time I stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 maja 2016
Big enough room and comfortable
4,7
For the price I booked from Agoda to stay in Panda hotel is good. Big room and clean. I will come back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Panda Hotel Hong kongPanda Hotel Hong kong - WidokPanda Hotel Hong kong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hong kong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hong kong - SalonPanda Hotel Hong kong - SalonPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - BasenPanda Hotel Hong kong - BasenPanda Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hong kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hong kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04