lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Widok Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1026
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3540 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3540)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Tat P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 października 2014
Value for money

Location, mall, eatery
7,3
Keng H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Definitely Value For Money

friendly staff, very clean, free upgrade to family suite
9
Enjoy
Shari K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 października 2014
Good Night in Hong Kong

front desk staff, comfort of beds, cleanliness of room
6,7
It was mostly a good stay. We needed to drop off our bags to go to Disney and then come back late that night to go to our room. The staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk. We wanted to go to the game room to play pool and air hockey before we checked out for the next day, but realized when we got there that we needed to pay - we expected it to be a free service. We ate lunch there since there isn't any place available other than the dining area to eat but two of your staff came in and kicked us out. They told us that we weren't allowed to move the chair and that we needed to leave the room. I didn't think this was very respectful since my 81 year old father wanted to sit in the chair to eat with us. We left the hotel after this with a bad feeling after we thought it was great coming in.
Cheung K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 października 2014
Panda Hotel

good
10
Chen S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 19 października 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 października 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 16 października 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Ben L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 16 października 2014
Good experience

Close to MTR, Shopping mall right below the hotel, clean room
7,7
Ben L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 października 2014
Comfortable room

Comfy bed, convenient location for food, relatively cheaper than hotels in city region
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - WidokPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06