Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Widok Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1026
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 4118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4118)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Sherlin L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 maja 2015
Executive room is good

executive lounge, free wifi, service
6,7
Stay was good, Executive lounge has good service, free flow snack and drinks & free wifi Only disadvantage is location is not very central and quite a walking distance from nearer MTR
Esther F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 maja 2015
customer services is very bad

clean, nice and standard room
6,3
Approximately is ok,need to mention here is they cleanness is very good.
Man L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 maja 2015
check in and out is slow

room is ok
8,3
Sherelle P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 maja 2015
Good location, nice staff

good location, nice staff, comfortable rooms
9
we had a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel. Their staff are friendly and helpful. It has a good location. Near Tai Wo Hau and Tsuen wah mtr stations. We'll definitely stay here again.
Kyoko S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 11 maja 2015
So so!

Location
7,3
Abdul R. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Nice hotel

Executive floor, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Very good.
Mark M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 maja 2015
Great staff

Staff, food, pool
8,7
Staff were unbelievably efficient , room very clean , I asked for a large bed , meaning double ,and the bed we got was massive ! The room safe wasn't working so I went down to reception and told them , by the time I got back to the room they had fixed it ! Outstanding staff performance at every level ! The pool is amazing ! If you are going to stay? Make sure it's not a chineese holiday ( mainland ) because it gets super busy ! And you cannot get into restaurnts etc I would stay here again
William C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 maja 2015
Nice alternative.

Mall under the hotel
8
Great!
Cheung K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 maja 2015
good

good
9,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - WidokPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3C01