lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Widok Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1026
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3863 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3863)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Yukari M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 22 lutego 2015
I am in love with their "lady's room"

Good location & fantastic room
8,7
I always enjoy staying Panda Hotel. The room was again upgraded to Lady's Room with modern furniture with cute duck amenities. Every time, I really love staying at Panda Hotel. I will definitely come back!
Rogelio P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Good location close to MTR and Mall

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff.
8,3
Quiet and Quite Relaxing, i'll check in again to this Hotel if we go to Hong Kong.
Nok H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2015
Disappointed

Good location
5,7
I was disappointed for my stay. When I booked this hotel, I requested for non smoking floor. During my check in, I was allocated a room on the smoking floor. Also, in the last night, I was waken
John O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 lutego 2015
Average in everyway

Cost was reasonable, location is above a shopping area
6,3
Stay was ok, but the area is not great, and it was quite crowded. Room was just ok; it felt a little old and well used. Maybe they have better rooms, but we didn't see them.
Wai S. Podróż w większej grupie China, 15 lutego 2015
not as u expect

- cheap
4,3
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 lutego 2015
Located in city center, have shuttle bus to city

Have shuttle bus to different city center, the hotel with nice restaurant, have swimming pool for swim
8
Ng C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
The staffs serve very well

Good service, great lounge, comfortable
8
Generally goo. However food of dinner buffet can be improved.
Hay M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
Good location, lots of restaurant and store nearby

1. Can have free upgrade ; 2. Very good price; 3. Just wait too long when check out
9,3
Ringo C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lutego 2015
15min walking distance to MTR

value for money
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - WidokPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3C01