Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 4689 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4689)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróże służbowe Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvette M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 maja 2016
great staying here
5,7
it was an awesome one. the whole family enjoyed.cool place to stay :) - thumbs up!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon W. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiu W. Podróże z partnerem China, 22 kwietnia 2016
Tidy
5,3
Clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jocelyn O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2016
my 3 day stay
5
I've been to hongkong 3 times and I always stay in the same hotel. I can say that the hotel has improved a lot (lobby and facilities). I had a great stay. the staff were accommodating and the rooms were big and relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hl L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2016
Definitely worth for 5stars rating
6,7
Strategic location, just above shopping mall, walking distance to public transport, local foods are just around the corner. Very efficient staff, immediate response on whatever queries we had. Highly appreciated the sensitiveness of polite yet friendly housekeeper, of noticing small details without being asked. The room itself very clean + comfortable + quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul R. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant stay
6,3
Been here more than 20 times since early 2014 for my work trip. Service well maintained and very consistent.Will continue staying here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Choo S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Good Location and Big room
5,3
Book 2 double deluxe room and we get free upgrade to family suit with living hall We covenience because a lot of food stall nearby Easy access from Airport to Hotel just take A31 bus
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2016
very good
6,7
So much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joel E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Peru, 8 kwietnia 2016
Satisfied
5,3
This was the second time we stayed there. We had booked deluxe room but on check in we were upgraded to executive. The assigned room had some issues so after few hours we requested a change and the staff was so kind to give us another room in the same floor. Everything worked on well. Good variety for breakfast. Nothing to complain. Next time we plan to stay again at Panda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Panda Hotel Hong kongPanda Hotel Hong kong - WidokPanda Hotel Hong kong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hong kong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hong kong - SalonPanda Hotel Hong kong - SalonPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - BasenPanda Hotel Hong kong - BasenPanda Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hong kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hong kong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hong kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hong kong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04