lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panda Hotel Hongkong - Widok Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Panda Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Salon Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 1026
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3936 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3936)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 października 2012
Nie Polecam

Opieszała obsłuba ,niekompetencja
3,3
Pomimo iż napisałem iż będziemy w Hotelu po godz 23 pokój był nie przygotowany czekaliśmy prawie 30 min aż przywiozą dodatkowe łóżko .Obsługa na recepcji pełna ignorancja typu "taxi można złapać na ulicy".Pokoje stare i stęchły zapach no ale to już kwestia ceny. A na koniec jeszcze nie wiadomo za co obciążenie karty na dodatkowe 60 HKD.
Shao L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 marca 2015
Thumbs up! Enjoy my stay.

Free Wi-Fi which is fundamental. However, sports channel could have been better. There's only one live soccer match
7,7
Tsendbayar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mongolia, 22 marca 2015
Panda was ok

Service was good
6
It was very good.
Jimmy W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 20 marca 2015
Ok laa

Cute decorations,all 'bout panda,haha
6,7
Wai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 marca 2015
Valuable hotel

Clean, value for money, convenient for shopping
7
Clean, value for money
Norma P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 18 marca 2015
Excellent value, to/from airport

Transit connection, value, cleanliness
9
Excellent experience. My elderly mother and I both flew into HK and we only needed to stay overnight to then catch our flight out the next morning. We simply needed a clean place to sleep to ease my mom's jetlag. Panda provided this and more. Ease public transport to and from hotel to airport.
Loke N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Satisfy guest

Good Location, staff service, value for money
8,3
Feel at home, spacious , staff are helpful
Albert T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 17 marca 2015
High Quality, but very crowded. Not near MRT.

The room facilities were excellent, but Inwas upgraded to Executive floor (28). Staff speaks very good English. Big flat screen tv but no Premier League! Service was efficient, business like.
7,7
When entering the lobby you think you are in the wrong place. In a cinema or so, very crowded! But once in my ( upgraded) executive room it appeared to be a high class hotel. But hairdryer was missing. Location is so, so. 8-9 minutes walk to nearest MRT, but buses in front of hotel. The Thai cafe on the ground floor is very good. The breakfast lacks variation but tastes good. The real shopping is in Tsuen Wan Plaza and City Walk. Take bus 38/a, 39/a or walk 25 minutes. Wifi is fast anf free of charge. I will stay there again without problem. And...value for money!
Brian S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
Above average hotel for HK

Size of room; free internet; cleanliness
7
The bedrooms are above average size for many in Hong Kong. Whilst its location up in Tsuen Wan might not be that convenient for some business people, it only takes half an hour by MTR to get to Central. Wifi is free for guests and works well and fast. Room cleanliness is very good and the staff attitude is also good. Across the road is a small cafe called Sunshine which offers excellent value food (both Chinese and Western). I would definitely recommend this hotel, having stayed in many HK hotels that were definitely not up to par.
Fukwing S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 marca 2015
Value for money

staff performance, room and facilities
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panda Hotel HongkongPanda Hotel Hongkong - WidokPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPanda Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - SalonPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - BasenPanda Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPanda Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawPanda Hotel Hongkong - SpaPanda Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A06