Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Widok Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Łazienka Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 7
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 371 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (371)
Sortuj według:
Manuela R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 marca 2015
Panda's Hostel - Cozy

Location, Working Elevator, Building Security
7
Location of the hotel is great and the building security is very ideal. From here you can have very easy access to transportation, places to shop and convenience stores. However, although the bed and floor were clean, the sink had molds, the toilet bowl seat was chipped off, the drainage for the shower was clogged, the door to the room does not close properly and the towels given during the second day was very old and already had holes.
Siti K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 marca 2015
Perfect location

Location, price, efficient staff
9
Check in process was a breeze. The hotel was very clean. Perfect location for tourist for it's very near to MTR station.
Mauritius S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 13 grudnia 2014
smallest room possible with no windows

there is not much positive to report. the staff where helpfull and friendly
5,3
i know hong kong is expensive but nothing justifies 70 euros for a room that is just large enough for the door to swing open into it. there is essentially no floor space worth mentioning and all my bags had to be kept on my bed, which also isn't very large. it's a claustrophobic room with no windows in a grubby 50's style slum-esque building with an equally claustrophobic lift. the whole experience was very depressing. there are much better options for this price.
Hambali L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 października 2014
Excellent location

Location, location, location :)
8
Abigail M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2014
Standard room

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6,3
Very straight forward service, we were transferred to another building but ita fine since its still close. WIFI was unstable we need to call the reception to reboot the connection.
Pelita L. Podróż z partnerem Maldives, 2 sierpnia 2014
Small n near amenities

location, location, location
5,3
by hk standards i guess this is as good as it gets on a budget. Toilet attached and it lives up to being Cozy! Location wise you cant contest as its near to food/ mtr and shopping!
Jui-Shuang H. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 22 czerwca 2014
Really terrible service and experince stay here.
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Hao K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2014
Affordable and centrally located

Easily accessible, nearby to major attraction, affordable rates
8
Easily accessible, airport bus A21 stops right in front of the building (cheaper and more hassle free compared to airport express train). Stayed in park view room (room with windows). Room is small (that's Hong Kong standard, and the room size corresponds to what I paid), but it serves its purposes , nice bed, good hot shower, air conditioned, daily housekeeping and change of towels. Fast check in and check out. Interior furnishing looks new. Recommended for those who on budget and look for something better than dorm beds
Noaman S. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 czerwca 2014
tolerable

Centrally Located, Good English Speaking Staff, Luggage keeping after checkout.
6,7
You get what you pay for. This was even kinda expensive for what I paid however I didnt wanted to stay at Chungking Mansion coz of those pathetic people down there. The hotel is a backpacker place & while we opened the luggage we can hardly move. Anyways, the reception was nice & helpful. they also store luggage until your flight after you checkout.
Choo T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
Nice and relax

Decoration space location
7,3
Good decorate with theme good service had been provided such useful information

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy HongkongPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - WidokPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - ŁazienkaPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B04