lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Ogród Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Basen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Basen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Basen Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/Taras Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Bil-Isan - Panglao Liczba pokoi: 4
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 62 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
9,1
Wszystkie recenzje (62)
Sortuj według:
Smile A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9,7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9,3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 21 kwietnia 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9,3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 19 kwietnia 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9,3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 lutego 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 stycznia 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 30 grudnia 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 grudnia 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 4 października 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 września 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OgródPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BasenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BasenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BasenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balkon/TarasPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ŁazienkaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ŁazienkaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B01