Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Basen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Wyposażenie Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Basen Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Widok Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Sala konferencyjna Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Siłownia Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Sklepy Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Dauis Liczba pokoi: 68

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
107 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (107)
Sortuj według:
Ma. B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhea A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herbert O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lipca 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liza R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 czerwca 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gemma I. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 19 maja 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heath W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maricris C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danno K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudy E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ramses B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa PanglaoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - WyposażeniePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - BasenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - WyposażeniePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - OgródPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - FoyerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - BasenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - WidokPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Sala konferencyjnaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - OgródPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - OgródPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SiłowniaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SklepyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Sala BalowaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SiłowniaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08