Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6339

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 114 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Adrian L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 lutego 2016
Xxx
7,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rica J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benedict V. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 18 listopada 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8,3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susanne C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 listopada 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5,7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fritzy G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 lipca 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhea A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 lipca 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herbert O. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 lipca 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liza R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 czerwca 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gemma I. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 19 maja 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa PanglaoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - WyposażeniePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - BasenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - WyposażeniePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - OgródPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - FoyerPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - BasenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - WidokPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Sala konferencyjnaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - OgródPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - OgródPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SiłowniaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - PlażaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SklepyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Sala BalowaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - ŁazienkaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SiłowniaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Wyspa Panglao - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08