lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6339 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Basen Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okolica Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Okolica Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/Taras Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Plaża Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Basen Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Basen
Okolica: Dauis - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 29 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (29)
Sortuj według:
Sheirill R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7,3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 października 2014
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7,3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Jeffrey K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 maja 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9,3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 1 maja 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9,7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Podróż w większej grupie Belgium, 27 kwietnia 2014
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8,3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 28 stycznia 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7,3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Charlene C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 lipca 2013
awesome, well worth your money!

attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
7,7
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Dale W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2013
friendly staff, great value for money

room comfort, balue, good staff
7,7
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BasenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Balkon/TarasPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - PlażaPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BasenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B01