lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Basen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Basen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Basen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Basen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Basen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Foyer Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnny Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Łazienka Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1628 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1628)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2014
Świetny hotel za niewielkie pieniadze

lokalizacja, czystość, personel
9,7
Wspaniały hotel zlokalizowany w świetnym miejscu. Ok 6 min spacerem do plaży Alona i ok 1 min od ulicy z wieloma restauracjami, barami, sklepikami i gabinetami masażu. Hotel, pokoje oraz ogród z basenem bardzo czyste. W hotelowej restauracji duży wybór pysznego jedzenia. Obsługa przesympatyczna, biegle władająca angielskim. Na terenie obiektu siłownia i możliwość masażu na leżaczku przy basenie, nawet o 12 w nocy. Tuż obok hotelu znajduje się szkoła nurkowania w której pracuje bardzo sympatyczny i pomocny Polak - Michał. Polecam !!!!! W razie pytań służę pomocą olaplatos@onet.eu Koniecznie należy wybrać pokój w budynku głównym, gdyż te w aneksie są niewiele tańsze a nie należą do najczystszych.!
Zbigniew O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 19 maja 2013
Super 3* Hotel

Blisko plazy 5 min pieszo,czyste pokoje,super service
9
Zbigniew O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 19 maja 2013
Super

Super cena,do plazy 5 min pieszo,super service
9
Ahrum K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 14 lipca 2014
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6,7
Sherwin L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6,3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 5 lipca 2014
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8,3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 lipca 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 1 lipca 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 27 czerwca 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8,3
Jezreel P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 czerwca 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - FoyerPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ŁazienkaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/HolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/HolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/HolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/HolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/HolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/HolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ApartamentPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - SiłowniaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - SiłowniaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - FoyerPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RecepcjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - FoyerPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - OkolicaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - WejściePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BasenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - WidokPanglao Regents Park Bohol - OgródPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balkon/TarasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestauracjaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pokój gościnnyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ŁazienkaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - FoyerPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02