lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala konferencyjna Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 64

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1764 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1764)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 1 marca 2014
Świetny hotel za niewielkie pieniadze

lokalizacja, czystość, personel
9,7
Wspaniały hotel zlokalizowany w świetnym miejscu. Ok 6 min spacerem do plaży Alona i ok 1 min od ulicy z wieloma restauracjami, barami, sklepikami i gabinetami masażu. Hotel, pokoje oraz ogród z basenem bardzo czyste. W hotelowej restauracji duży wybór pysznego jedzenia. Obsługa przesympatyczna, biegle władająca angielskim. Na terenie obiektu siłownia i możliwość masażu na leżaczku przy basenie, nawet o 12 w nocy. Tuż obok hotelu znajduje się szkoła nurkowania w której pracuje bardzo sympatyczny i pomocny Polak - Michał. Polecam !!!!! W razie pytań służę pomocą olaplatos@onet.eu Koniecznie należy wybrać pokój w budynku głównym, gdyż te w aneksie są niewiele tańsze a nie należą do najczystszych.!
Zbigniew O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 19 maja 2013
Super 3* Hotel

Blisko plazy 5 min pieszo,czyste pokoje,super service
9
Zbigniew O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 19 maja 2013
Super

Super cena,do plazy 5 min pieszo,super service
9
Marlon C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 stycznia 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Sungjin B. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 15 stycznia 2015
clean and neat hotel

clean, kind staff, well organized manage system
8,7
Heen V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 stycznia 2015
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9,3
Nice one
Garry M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Long time customer

Standard of rooms, pool and value for money
9,7
Excellent stay as always
Krzysztof B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 31 grudnia 2014
Way overpriced! Very basic!

Poolside, food, beer bucket
6,3
After our wonderful experience at Radisson Blu in Cebu city we were headed to Bohol, Panglao to stay for a week at Panglao Regents Park Resort. Since it was slightly more expensive than Radisson (with even bigger discount!!) we expected at least similar standard. A big disappointment was what we saw. Apparently the management doubled the price because of the Christmas season. For over 80 USD a night this hotel offers standard you can get for a half that at many places around the island. The room was small and very very basic. So was the bed. Well maintained but everyday cleaning is far from perfect. After two days we could see "dust bunnies" everywhere around. First 2 days we had to ask for towels as the old ones were taken away but new ones were not given. A small thing but after 8 hours on the boat and diving a good shower is a priority when you get back. We had to wait for 10-20 minutes for new towels to be brought. Very annoying. The staff are sometimes nice and sometimes their attitude show you clearly how bothersome you are to them. The pool seems nice but e didn't use it. The WiFi sucks. Problems with connecting, no net in the room. Overall, a good basic and budget hotel. For 40-50 USD a night we would say good. For over 80 just poor.
Grace C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2014
good location, but dishonest hotel staff

location, atmosphere,
5
The hotel provides very basic accommodation, they don't refill shampoos unless you request for it, the 3-in-1 coffee is very limited so also the complimentary water, the comfort room is stinking maybe due to poor drainage. The staff, if not all are dishonest, they inspected our rooms before they gave us a go signal, yet, they don't return things we left behind, even if we stayed for 2 hours at the lobby waiting for a cab. I called the front desk hours later, but they denied having seen the one left behind, although I am 100% sure that it was left there. Honesty is the best policy especially if one is working in a hotel, can't help but compare their accommodation service to hotels we've been.The food is not good and overpriced, the only plus factor is the location. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends, in fact, some of the guests transferred to other hotels which offered lower price and the same standard accommodation.
Joylyn Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing place

Resort beach and food
8
Relax and everyone had fun we enjoyed our stay we relaxed had fun

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BufetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A07