lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ogród Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Taras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Taras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnny Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnny Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnny Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica
Okolica: Pagudpud Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 97 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (97)
Sortuj według:
Flexan B. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 6 kwietnia 2015
Lush

Beach, grounds, scenery
9
Had both the cottage (for our grand parents) and the duplex A for ourselves (3pax). Both awesome locations. Small little hick-up is the grounds between the restaurant and the cottages are steep with stairs therefor hard for the elderlies but the staff were accomodations in providing room services. Love this place, will try to go again next year!
Roselle M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 marca 2015
Nature's Haven

1.Staff was very accommodating and friendly;2. very private ;3.for nature lovers
7
Food was very expensive.They should adjust the price quantity of serving is not worth the amount paid
Rosie L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 marca 2015
surrounded by nature

peaceful, serene& near the shore
6
My husband was a little bit apprehensive since it was located in the far end of pagudpud. I choosed this place because I was looking for a place just near the shoreline. there were few guests when we were there & we felt we had a private beach all to ourselves. Altho it was challenging to go for a swim due to big waves as high as a one story building. But we were able to find a nook between the seashore & a flowing river. We had bonfire on our first night with the other guests. On the second night we had a bonfire all to ourselves...The place is ideal for nature lovers who would like to have peace & serenity. However the food is a little bit pricey...over all we had a pleasant stay.
Brian P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 marca 2015
Unplug

No tv. No wifi NO MUSIC on beach bar - peace ;)
7,3
Very relaxing just as we wanted
Joycelyn E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
Nice And Quiet

Location, people and food
8,7
It is a nice place specially for those who want to escape the hassle and noise of Metro, the stream few meters away from the cottege is so relaxing. All in all, it is a paradise yet to be discovered.
Ma. C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
Nice Place for family

cleanliness, food and staff
10
Raphael S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 lutego 2015
Pannzian Resort - A place for total relaxation

1. Very friendly and accommodating staff 2. Resort was very serene and relaxing 3. Bonfire by the beach was totally awesome!
8,3
The place is very remote but that's also a good thing for relaxation. No internet signal, you'll only get 2g signal from Smart which is only good for calls and text messaging. The staff were really accommodating and our room got upgraded since we were the only ones staying there aside from 1 foreign visitor. Wasn't able to swim though due to big waves. But all in all, our stay was really relaxing after a very long drive and we totally enjoyed the bonfire with free marshmallows. The food was also delicious and good for sharing. Unfortunately, we weren't able to go to the nearby river and trek because of lack of time.
Lilia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 lutego 2015
Peaceful, relaxing getaway.

Good food. Close to nature. Not overpriced.
9
Relaxing and nourishing.
Lourence M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Ilocos road trip

Privacy and exclusivity
6
Angelina L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 stycznia 2015
pictureque but very isolated. food expesv.goodsur

view gardens
5
would not return as far.too quiet and restricted to hotel unless you want to drive for 45 minutes for something different.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OgródPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TarasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TarasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WejściePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WyposażeniePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WidokPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WejściePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B03