lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Okolica
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Ogród Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Taras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/Taras Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnny Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Pagudpud Liczba pokoi: 12

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 78 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Sortuj według:
Kathryn M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 października 2014
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9,3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 września 2014
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6,7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 września 2014
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8,7
Maricel G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9,3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5,7
Fair
Zenith D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5,3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7,7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 maja 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9,3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Gretchen P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 maja 2014
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OgródPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TarasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkon/TarasPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WejściePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WyposażeniePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepcjaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WidokPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - WejściePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PlażaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B08