lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Łazienka Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Łazienka Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wejście Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolica
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaża Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaża Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaża Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 252 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Sortuj według:
Marcin D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 1 kwietnia 2014
Problemy z odbiorem z lotniska

dość czysty,
5
Guoheng L. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 lipca 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 maja 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 kwietnia 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 8 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Hoi M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 marca 2014
Panpen Bungalow
6
Not good not bad
Guoheng L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 24 marca 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ŁazienkaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ŁazienkaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - WejściePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlażaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlażaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlażaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - WejściePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepcjaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracjaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracjaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Panpen Bungalow, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03