lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Łazienka Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Łazienka Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wejście Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolica
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnny Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaża Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaża Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Plaża Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 263 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (263)
Sortuj według:
Marcin D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 1 kwietnia 2014
Problemy z odbiorem z lotniska

dość czysty,
5
Helen M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5,7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 grudnia 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4,3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 lipca 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 lipca 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 5 lipca 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 maja 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 24 kwietnia 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ŁazienkaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ŁazienkaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - WejściePanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlażaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlażaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PlażaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - WejściePanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepcjaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracjaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - OkolicaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestauracjaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Panpen Bungalow, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05