Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 253 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (253)
Sortuj według:
Michelle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 28 kwietnia 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruel B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Les S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 marca 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 marca 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 marca 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zachary W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 marca 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adela P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 4 marca 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacinth C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 lutego 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lutego 2016
Room Accommodation

clean rooms, common toilets and approachable staff
5,3
our overnight stay was quite good but the problem was the room accommodation. there should be value for money rooms for a small group of at least 5-8 persons. a deluxe or premiere room can actually accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children. the room space is good enough for 6 people and yet the hotel limits it to only 3 persons which is actually makes it expensive. there should just be family rooms instead of paying P4,250 for only 3 persons overnight without even a free breakfast. so embarrassing but since I have booked it online thru Agoda I didn't have any choice but to let my son go back to Davao City and sleep over a friend's house! terrible experience! beware to all travelers!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - WejścieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SklepyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - OkolicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ŁazienkaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07