Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wejście Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (213)
Sortuj według:
Rogelio J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronan P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Obaid A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kuwait, 6 sierpnia 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Analyn S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harrison K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 lipca 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anwar A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 29 lipca 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hansjoerg L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 20 lipca 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 lipca 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WejścieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03