Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wejście Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
205 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (205)
Sortuj według:
Gina D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 lipca 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherry M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 czerwca 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Theresa B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 czerwca 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darryl M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 czerwca 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9,7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7,3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 maja 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 maja 2015
truly a paradise

beach, food, cottage
8
It was awesome. Truly a paradise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WejścieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04