lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wejście Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 147 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (147)
Sortuj według:
Cherryl O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 października 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 października 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 września 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 września 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 czerwca 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WejścieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08